Shop products related to this item
Piano, Russia
Standard Shipping
Sep 30 - Oct 8
Items are sold and shipped by Bourne Toys
About Delivery Dates
Show More
We expect this item to arrive by the estimated delivery date. We also calculate a maximum delivery date in case of delays that are out of our control. With our Money Back Guarantee, we'll give you a full refund if the item isn't delivered by the maximum delivery date. You can initiate a refund on items within 30 days of delivery or the maximum delivery date if the item hasn't arrived. Learn more in our Shipping FAQ.


Show Less
Countless catchy melodies come from Russian operas, ballets and symphonies and if you have heard them once, you will never forget them. For this collection of pieces, Nicolai Podgornov has produced masterful arrangements of classics from russian operas, ballets and symphonies. Compositions such as the famous waltz from Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty or the main theme from his Swan Lake, the waltz from Shostakovich's Jazz Suite No. 2, Prokofiev's Montagues and Capulets from the ballet Romeo and Juliet, Khachaturian's Sabre Dance from Gayane and his Adagio from the ballet Spartacus. All of these are sure to give great pleasure to intermediate-level piano students. Nicolai Podgornov has expertly arranged these popular pieces with easy fingering so that playing them is straightforward - after all, familiar pieces are easier to master. Easy to middle-grade arrangements of well-knownthemes from Russian opera and ballet for piano duet Well-known, easy-to-play melodies from the Russian classics (Sabre Dance, Waltz No. 2, Flight of the Bumblebee etc.) Includes illustrations of the composers

Reference Price by Seller

Show More
A reference price is provided by the seller of the item (bournetoys). Percentage off and savings amounts are based on the seller's reference price. Sellers are not required to provide a reference price, but if they do, it should be (a) the Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) or similar List Price of the product; or (b) the price at which the item has been recently offered for sale and for a reasonable period of time. The reference price can give you an indication of the value of the product butsome stores may sell the item for less than the reference price. If you feel a reference price is inaccurate or misleading please report it with the URL for the listing to report-abuse@wish.com.

Sold By

View store

30 Day Return & Refund

Shop with Confidence!
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase on Wish. Return all products within 30 days of delivery if they are not up to your satisfaction.
Learn More

Report this listing for inaccurate information

Classical Favourites from Russia Diverse for piano 4 hands

Sold Out
Add to Wishlist

Related Products