Shop products related to this item
polished, Jewelry, 7chakra, Crystal
Standard Shipping
Aug 16 - Aug 28
Items are sold and shipped by Come across the sea to your side


Show Less
Set of 7 chakra stone include (No box): Amethyst (Crown Chakra) Carnelian(Sacral Chakra), Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra) Red jasper (Root Chakra). Size:Oval:length:25-30mm, width:20-25mm,thickness:about 5mm Each chakra corresponds to the color of the symbol., which can be used for Chakra Balancing Therapy. Can be used in crystal therapy for treating various ailments, mental, emotional, psychological and more Chakra stone's natural, will bring you positive energy, is conducive to the healing of the heart , Reiki, Meditation, Peace of Mind.

Reference Price by Seller

Show More
A reference price is provided by the seller of the item (comeacrosstheseatoyourside). Percentage off and savings amounts are based on the seller's reference price. Sellers are not required to provide a reference price, but if they do, it should be (a) the Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP) or similar List Price of the product; or (b) the price at which the item has been recently offered for sale and for a reasonable period of time. The reference price can give you an indication of the value of the product butsome stores may sell the item for less than the reference price. If you feel a reference price is inaccurate or misleading please report it with the URL for the listing to report-abuse@wish.com.

Sold By

View store

30 Day Return & Refund

Shop with Confidence!
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase on Wish. Return all products within 30 days of delivery if they are not up to your satisfaction.
Learn More

7 PCS Chakra Stones 2.5MM Shiatsu Polished Palm Stone Reiki Crystal Healing Natural Stone Divination

Select Size
7pcs with bag
Clear Crystal
Green Aventurine
Yellow Jade
Add to Wishlist

Related Products