Customer Reviews

ZANZEA Women Round Neck Long Sleeve Plaid Check Baggy Asymmetrical Hem Shirt Dress

ZANZEA Women Round Neck Long Sleeve Plaid Check Baggy Asymmetrical Hem Shirt Dress
OVERALL
3.8
1898 Ratings
894
360
262
140
242
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1254
Neutral
262
Negative
382
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nichola
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
I buy two sizes bigger to get the look I want, baggy. Nice and light weight material
about 22 days ago
N
Nichola
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
I love this dress, I buy two sizes up to get the baggy look I like, it’s soft and feel good to wear. This is my second one in a different colour. Will buy another when if they get more in the size.
about 22 days ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
17
uploads
Les côtés de la robe non identiques à la photo
about a month ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2022
·
42
reviews
Lovely dress
about a month ago
S
Sheena
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
·
4
uploads
I l9ve this merchants products
about 3 months ago
A
Angélica Lilia Maria
Joined 2020
·
508
reviews
·
69
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
jane
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Adorei
about 4 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
153
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 4 months ago
L
Leslie
Joined 2022
·
73
reviews
The dress is much better than the description. I have bought it in a 3XL brown and a 2 XL blue. Both fit fine, but the smaller is better. I usually buy 2XL. It doesn’t shrink when washed and dried. The colors are beautiful! The shape is the best thing. After ironing, the skirt flares out and in with a beautiful shape—kind of 1920’s—with a lovely tulip hem. It’s very flattering! I’m 6 feet tall and 175 lbs.
about 4 months ago
D
Dace
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
Model ser inte samma ut som på bilden
about 4 months ago
R
Rony
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
Adorei o modelo e a textura do tecido!!! Parabéns!!! Obrigada!!!
about 5 months ago
S
Sharrone
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
about 5 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
·
7
uploads
Haven't worn yet but it's cool
about 5 months ago
B
bella ucedaeda Lampres
Joined 2023
·
59
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 5 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Doesn’t look like pic on wish
about 6 months ago
J
Jin ri
Joined 2020
·
74
reviews
·
50
uploads
디자인이 달라요.
about 6 months ago
C
Claudine
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
Qualité pas top. Tissus agreable à porter
about 7 months ago
C
Chrystelle
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
L article correspond parfaitement à mes attentes
about 7 months ago
F
Fon
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
色も形も好みで出会えて良かったです。ゆったり着れます。
about 7 months ago
M
Marina
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
8
uploads
Eine sehr schöne leichte Sommerbluse 👍grosse ist richtig in tabellez wie beschrieben 👍
about 7 months ago
M
Maria Laura
Joined 2018
·
465
reviews
·
197
uploads
about 8 months ago
R
Rozania
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 8 months ago
D
Dina
Joined 2017
·
287
reviews
·
1
uploads
What's one I wouldn't order a dress like that so I would like it my money refunded back
about 8 months ago
S
Sy
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
26
uploads
Robe originale par son devant en pans arrondis. Le tissu est léger sans être transparent, confortable. Je trouve le motif à fins carreaux un peu moins attrayant que sur la photo de présentation de la boutique. Je porte Moyen et j’avais commandé Grand en me fiant aux commentaires; dommage car une taille M m’aurait mieux convenue. Je la porterai sûrement avec un legging sous le genou.
about 8 months ago
A
Anne Mette
Joined 2018
·
1706
reviews
·
16
uploads
Syntes den er behalig at havde på
about 8 months ago
G
Gale
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
The photo does not represent the items.
about 8 months ago
G
Gisela
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
2
uploads
Richtige farbe, richtiger stoff, falsches schnittmuster. Das zugeschickte kleid hat einen langweiligen schnitt.
about 8 months ago
C
Claudine
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
Reçu dans la mauvaise couleur. Commande café et reçu en brun
about 9 months ago
A
Alaine
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
Way too big. Thought it was for winter but very thin
about 9 months ago
P
Petra
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Total schönes Kleid, die Farbe " Rot" perfekt! Tolle Qualität, toller Schnitt, gefällt mir sehr gut, immer wieder gerne. Schnelle Lieferung.
about 9 months ago