Customer Reviews

ZANZEA Vintage Dress Women O Neck Half Sleeve High Waist Graffiti Print Long Loose Dress

ZANZEA Vintage Dress Women O Neck Half Sleeve High Waist Graffiti Print Long Loose Dress
OVERALL
4.1
1155 Ratings
634
234
140
49
98
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
868
Neutral
140
Negative
147
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Iara
Joined 2014
·
253
reviews
·
67
uploads
Perfeito
about 7 days ago
D
Danise
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Awesome! Love the print. Material a bit thin but wear a petticoat underneath and it is fine
about a month ago
R
Rony
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
Pedido entregue em perfeita condição! Adorei a qualidade!!! Parabéns e Obrigada!!!
about 4 months ago
A
A
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Ann
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
I love all three dresses and they fit perfect at bottom but very tight around bust. All other places I shop at xx is perfect size . A shame because I love the dresses.and I find it too difficult to return them as I’m almost bedridden and am 70 years old. I would have ordered lots more if the top part was bigger to coincide with bottom half. But thank you anyway.
about 5 months ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vestito bellissimo. Tessuto fresco. Misura perfetta. È già il secondo che prendo uno rosso e questo verde
about 5 months ago
R
Rita
Joined 2015
·
28
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Fabric in items not good, doesn't sit right when wearing it. Hate to think what it will be like after washing it.
about 6 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Lovely colourful dress
about 6 months ago
T
Tatiana
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
Leggero, fresco, molto bello
about 6 months ago
A
Annette
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Saundra
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cute summer dress, I have 2 now I purchased one last year and feel In love with loose fitting colorful dress.
about 7 months ago
I
Irena
Joined 2017
·
295
reviews
·
46
uploads
Velmi pěkné,jako na obrázku, slušivé, příjemný materiál, rychlé dodání.
about 7 months ago
A
Alison
Joined 2020
·
427
reviews
Beautiful garment. Washes well. Received lots of compliments.
about 7 months ago
A
Annette
Joined 2020
·
152
reviews
·
83
uploads
So comfortable and colorful! Wish it had pockets.
about 7 months ago
A
Annette
Joined 2021
·
99
reviews
·
4
uploads
Leider zu klein
about 7 months ago
M
Meelis
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
about 7 months ago
L
Ludmila
Joined 2016
·
334
reviews
·
3
uploads
Платье супер. В самый раз на лето. Легкое,яркое
about 8 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
Perfeito.
about 8 months ago
N
nancy
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
Just as pictured. Great color and pattern.
about 8 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
Arrived quickly & packaged well this dress(Red) is lovely 😊 I wear a UK 24 & I am 5ft2, the dress is a thinner material(I just wore an underskirt) also great for warm weather a joy to wear good neckline not baggy also the cuff sleeves fit well nice and loose and the waistband is fitted slightly to give you a shape but even on my size 24 their was about 3-4 inch spare material which is lovely as it doesn’t stick to you, the only thing I had to do was shorten it by 6inch as I am only 5ft2 so even then it is just around my ankles, went out this Bank Holiday and had a lot of compliments about how lovely the colour was & the dress😀
about 8 months ago
E
Elise
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
Love it
about 9 months ago
M
margaret
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lovely bright cotton print. Comfortable and keeps its colour when washed. Fits (2 sizes up) well. Love it.
about 9 months ago
B
Bev
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
1
uploads
I get lots of complements on this dress.
about 9 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Don't think I would use this dress to really go out more for lounging around the house.
about 9 months ago
G
Günter
Joined 2018
·
222
reviews
·
4
uploads
alles bestens , immer gern wieder
about 10 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
332
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
OK, jako na obrázku, příjemný materiál.
about 10 months ago
I
Inna
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
25
uploads
Замечательное платье. Покупаю второй раз. Очень яркое, летнее, лёгкое. Рекомендую товар и продавца
about 11 months ago
D
Dagmar
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Estou satisfeita
about 11 months ago