Customer Reviews

zanzea Plus Size Women V Neck Backless Dress Frilled Dungaree Dress With Pockets Long Dress

zanzea Plus Size Women V Neck Backless Dress Frilled Dungaree Dress With Pockets Long Dress
OVERALL
3.9
1225 Ratings
588
276
170
71
120
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
864
Neutral
170
Negative
191
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
I bought this thinking it would be perfect for an every day lightweight, comfortable summer dress. And that's exactly what it is. It's perfect. So perfect, I'm returning to buy another one. I've received compliments every time I've worn it. Yeah, I've worn it outside of the house because it's an easy item to build upon for casual outings, too. I can't imagine you regretting the purchase.
about 9 months ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Even though it's big I still love it and compared to the other Asymmetrical dress I bought this was made with a decent material
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chantalle
Joined 2020
·
282
reviews
·
14
uploads
Very unique piece! It's a fun casual skirt !! Simple design but it works when you want to add to a funky look
about a year ago
K
Krista
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
Perfect light weight throw over for sunny days. In the garden, at the beach or at the market, it a win!
about a year ago
J
Jana
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
I actually love the dress after I did some adjustments to it to make it fit. It was really quite large.
about a year ago
喜美子
Joined 2020
·
149
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Miranda
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yolande
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Franca
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Emma
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Great smock for over other clothes
about 2 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Cute unique style
about 2 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2014
·
310
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
Most comfortable outfit I've ever bought on wish look forward to buying more
about 2 years ago
M
Mackenzie
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucilla
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anne-Maija
Joined 2020
·
102
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
Fiamma
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hester
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
kuu
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
とってもカワイイです。素材は薄めです。
about 3 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
めぐみ
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
とても可愛いです❗グレーを購入したのですがちょっと明るいグレーなので黒を購入すると良かったかなって思いました。
about 3 years ago
省吾
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
GLAYを頼んだけど、色がもの凄く薄い 買って後悔しかない
about 3 years ago
F
Françoise
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kerri
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
it's really great. good fabric, well made. I love it.
about 3 years ago