Customer Reviews

Yunseabuy Steel Poker Outdoor Concealed Weapon Darts Knife Martial Arts Practice Darts Ms Self-defense Weapon

Yunseabuy Steel Poker Outdoor Concealed Weapon Darts Knife Martial Arts Practice Darts Ms Self-defense Weapon
OVERALL
4.1
1379 Ratings
784
253
168
73
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1037
Neutral
168
Negative
174
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lance
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ty
about 8 days ago
M
Miguel Angel
Joined 2020
·
269
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 10 days ago
N
Nick
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
5
uploads
Good
about 22 days ago
A
A
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 26 days ago
M
Martin
Joined 2022
·
21
reviews
·
6
uploads
2 of the 3 I brought were sharp, the third was dull and not edged properly, but have been sharpened now and they're pretty good
about a month ago
K
Kurt
Joined 2014
·
48
reviews
·
9
uploads
Fun product Good price and delivery
about a month ago
C
Craig
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
about 3 months ago
G
gabriela
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
Me encantaron son tal cual se ve en la imagen
about 3 months ago
A
Anaru
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Blunt as just rubbish but get wat ya pay for I ques so .OK for wat ya pay for.
about 4 months ago
M
Mayllon
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 5 months ago
K
Krystallynne
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
about 5 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
W
William
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are very cool and fun to use
about 5 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Macalla
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
23
uploads
Needs a sharpening but once sharpened is perfect
about 6 months ago
Z
Zachary
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 6 months ago
K
Kiana
Joined 2021
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
Ajay
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2018
·
192
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2022
·
87
reviews
didn't come sharpened but it's a little heavy and solid. I like it
about 6 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
Exactly as described
about 7 months ago
N
Nathan
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
10
uploads
Took awhile to come, compared to other items I'd ordered around the same day/time as this.. but it finally came, and it is heavy duty, a decently sharp edge on all sides, but I'll be sharpening those up anyways to just improve them sticking in when thrown.. so price point was good, quality of metal and blade/edge was alright, shipping took a Lil longer than usual, but I'm sure that was a carrier delay and had nothing to do w seller, so I'd recommend seller as well, overall pretty cool little throwing card..can't wait to test it out once I do some quick sharpening first.. -Nathan
about 7 months ago
T
Tristen
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very dull paint is very sloppy though I would more then one card for paying 10 dollars
about 7 months ago
J
Javarian
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Thx it camera in perfect condition I look a little dirty bc I have been using it so much seen I got it
about 7 months ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
Awesome
about 8 months ago
R
Renee
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
6
uploads
Did not receive June 16th and still have not received June 20th and still not received. I would like a refund please
about 8 months ago
D
Domenic
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Myke
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
I was expecting four of them
about 9 months ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
262
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 9 months ago
G
Gilly
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
about 10 months ago