Customer Reviews

Younger Solar String Lights, Outdoor String Lights, Waterproof Decorative String Lights for Patio, Garden, Gate, Yard, Party, Wedding, Christmas

Younger Solar String Lights, Outdoor String Lights, Waterproof Decorative String Lights for Patio, Garden, Gate, Yard, Party, Wedding, Christmas
OVERALL
4.2
1749 Ratings
1,040
304
189
76
140
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1344
Neutral
189
Negative
216
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Walter
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
42
uploads
These string lights have been great to string aroung the chicken yard so we can see out there at night..helped us get a raccoon that had been killing our chickens before we put them up!
about 9 months ago
D
Digitalstory
Joined 2016
·
228
reviews
·
61
uploads
about a year ago
K
Klaudia
Joined 2018
·
219
reviews
Nem világít!!!!
about a year ago
M
Maurice Maximilian
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
about a year ago
K
Keneth
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Barna
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
14
uploads
As expected
about 2 years ago
W
William
Joined 2020
·
345
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Iain
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
·
21
uploads
They are great. They work as they should and are easy to work with..
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
sehat
Joined 2021
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Oscar
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
Son buenas un poco pequeños los focos pero estan bien
about 2 years ago
N
Norfiza
Joined 2020
·
886
reviews
·
452
uploads
Lights up right away when I turn on the power, Now I have it up where it can get more charge from the sun! Looks good in the day and looking forward to see in the night! Purchased on Limited Quantity Deal! Might have to but more!~ Thank You !
about 2 years ago
R
raimundo
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Istvan
Joined 2016
·
160
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
392
reviews
·
275
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
288
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kristena
Joined 2015
·
401
reviews
·
171
uploads
Exactly what I needed!! Thank you was a bit late but I moved and it had to be forwarded so all good there! Recommend this product and the seller both are awesome💞
about 2 years ago
E
Edit
Joined 2019
·
2009
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2020
·
892
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Krisztina
Joined 2019
·
211
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
Z
Zoltan
Joined 2020
·
166
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Viola
Joined 2015
·
383
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
did not order
about 2 years ago
E
Emma
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mária
Joined 2017
·
958
reviews
·
410
uploads
Köszönöm szépen 🤗
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago