Customer Reviews

You Inspire My Inner Serial Killer Letters Printed Awesome Funny T Shirt Unisex Summer Fashion Humour Tee

You Inspire My Inner Serial Killer Letters Printed Awesome Funny T Shirt Unisex Summer Fashion Humour Tee
OVERALL
4.4
1845 Ratings
1,234
304
171
53
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1538
Neutral
171
Negative
136
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Eros
Joined 2020
·
577
reviews
·
508
uploads
È una bella e simpatica tshirt in cotone.Avrei preferito una taglia leggermente più abbondante ma tutto sommato va bene.Io sono alto 192cm e peso 103kg ed ho acquistato la 4xl,fate voi i vostri conti...
about 2 months ago
J
Jamal
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
38
uploads
about 3 months ago
D
Denise
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Its lovely, it just fits me so its not big on me, i use 42 EU normally
about a year ago
J
Júlia
Joined 2021
·
138
reviews
Love it. It's perfect
about a year ago
F
Francesco
Joined 2018
·
144
reviews
about a year ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
·
8
uploads
Arrivato prima del previsto perfetta sia la L che la M
about a year ago
A
Alisa
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
G
Guisseppe
Joined 2012
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rosario
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
john
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Well it's a t-shirt for sure.
about a year ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sean
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
My wife loves this shirt, the size was a tad small but maybe that's my fault, seems to be good quality but time will tell
about a year ago
A
Allen
Joined 2022
·
194
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2018
·
305
reviews
·
30
uploads
about a year ago
A
Abby
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Great shirt, great print. It fits like I wanted it to and gets a laugh out of people when I wear it.
about a year ago
L
Liz
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sara Lei
Joined 2021
·
136
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it just would have liked to get bigger sizes
about 2 years ago
S
Shana
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
18
uploads
This the 4th T-shirt like this that I have ordered. I am so pleased, I will be ordering more soon. Great job👍 Wish!
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
roger
Joined 2016
·
414
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tim
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
Good shirt.
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
224
reviews
·
13
uploads
Got an 2L and it looks small, but hopefully it will fit them still, but looks good.
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elissa
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect fit
about 2 years ago