Customer Reviews

YAYUU Watch Band Compatible with Iwatch 38mm/42mm/40mm/44mm for Series1,Series 2,Series 3 ,Series 4 Silicone Non-fading Pattern Print Replacement Wristband S/M/L

YAYUU Watch Band Compatible with Iwatch 38mm/42mm/40mm/44mm for Series1,Series 2,Series 3 ,Series 4 Silicone Non-fading Pattern Print Replacement Wristband S/M/L
OVERALL
4.6
1484 Ratings
1,185
172
56
15
56
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1357
Neutral
56
Negative
71
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rhonda
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
Loved it
about 3 months ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
A
Attilio
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
4
uploads
Il cinturino si adatta perfettamente alla cassa dell’orologio,l’unico problema è che si usura troppo in fretta
about a year ago
J
Jane
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
So much cheaper yet so much more stylish than the watch bands available in stores. The design wears off after a while but still a good purchase.
about a year ago
R
Rosanna
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
26
uploads
Colori vivaci
about a year ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hutoxi
Joined 2019
·
818
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s really cute
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
13
uploads
Great product, great price
about a year ago
C
Carletha
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
·
27
uploads
Just want I wanted
about a year ago
B
Birte
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
Love. It
about a year ago
L
Lyne
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Le. Bracelet n’est pas vraiment beige comme mentionner, mais reste qu’il est cute quand même
about a year ago
Z
Zulma
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
S
Suzana
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
Y
Yoshiki
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Julianna
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
7
uploads
This is my 2nd one I have purchased. I love it so much that I wore it out. Very good quality.
about 2 years ago
C
Connie
Wonderful Fit, Colors Match Picture, will purchase again.
about 2 years ago
L
Lorna
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
59
reviews
·
14
uploads
Absolutely love it
about 2 years ago
H
Hayley
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
·
15
uploads
Fits well. Super cute. :)
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
yvonne
Joined 2016
·
590
reviews
·
4
uploads
super wie immer
about 2 years ago
D
Drift
Joined 2018
·
698
reviews
·
1304
uploads
This band is as pretty as i hoped. The happy colours and pretty design make me happy every time i look at my watch 🥰. It’s longer than the original band (the black one in my video) and has 2 pins to close it but it’s very good quality and fits great so i am going to order another design 😍.
about 2 years ago
K
Kateřina
Joined 2017
·
185
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
直樹
Joined 2015
·
293
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pilar
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago