Customer Reviews

XYj Beauty Pattern Stainless Steel Kitchen Knives 6 Pieces Cooking Knife Sets High Carbon Blade Wood Handle Sharp&Durable Knife

XYj Beauty Pattern Stainless Steel Kitchen Knives 6 Pieces Cooking Knife Sets High Carbon Blade Wood Handle Sharp&Durable Knife
OVERALL
4.4
1489 Ratings
1,020
271
101
36
61
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1291
Neutral
101
Negative
97
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Daniela
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Sahen gut aber der griff ist nicht so gut verarbeitet wie gedacht
about 3 months ago
K
Koda
Joined 2014
·
66
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
W
Wassili
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
6
uploads
Super
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bra knivar MEN akta er för Yangjiang Xingye Hardware Products! De ändrar Försändelse-ID och struntar i att deklarera moms så paketen fastnar i tullen. Eftersom Försändelse-ID ändrats så kan inte wish göra något åt det heller!
about 2 years ago
E
Emzy
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Completely wrong item. I ordered a set of 6 knives with very specific features. What I received was 1 random kitchten item (not even a knife) with no resemblance whatsoever to the set I ordered. Absolutely disgraceful service.
about 2 years ago
C
Carman
Joined 2020
·
104
reviews
·
69
uploads
I was desperate for some sharp knives and these delivered. Very happy with purchase.
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Günther
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bad to the bone shrap and my wife loved them
about 3 years ago
G
Gian
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
윤수
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Eugen
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Super, Danke!
about 3 years ago
A
Adrian
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gerhard
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Taner
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Verarbeitung super, sehr scharf
about 3 years ago
泰孝
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
txomin
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Me llegaron equivocados lo reenvíe con las etiquetas que me mandó wish y meses después ni tengo cuchillos ni se me ha reembolsado nada . Decepcionado
about 3 years ago
A
Albert
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Sehr gute Verarbeitung
about 3 years ago
F
Friedrich
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Finally received it after 6 weeks. Great set of knives. Love it
about 3 years ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Johann
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
Tolles Set. Sehr zu empfehlen
about 3 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Libbe
Joined 2017
·
123
reviews
·
76
uploads
Netjes verpakt en ruim voor de datum wat ze zeggen. Ziet er netjes uit. En heel scherp ook.
about 3 years ago
V
Viktoriaj
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Gut
about 3 years ago
T
Twan
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
Kut
about 3 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Tamaño perfecto
about 3 years ago
P
Pinna
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
Ottimo sito di acquisti
about 3 years ago