Customer Reviews

(XXS-5XL) Autumn Women Fashion Rainbow Color Long Sleeve Blouse Plus Size Loose Casual Shirt Tops

(XXS-5XL) Autumn Women Fashion Rainbow Color Long Sleeve Blouse Plus Size Loose Casual Shirt Tops
OVERALL
3.7
2373 Ratings
1,023
453
381
181
335
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1476
Neutral
381
Negative
516
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
254
reviews
·
21
uploads
I really like It but it's too small
about 2 years ago
R
Robyn J
Joined 2020
·
155
reviews
·
1
uploads
I am very happy with my purchase of this shirt it's good quality and looks great.
about 2 years ago
F
F
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
·
51
uploads
Kaliteli ürün ve hızlı teslimat 👍
about 2 years ago
U
U
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Skuffende utseende, ikke som på bildet. Gikk rett til Fretex
about 2 years ago
P
pat
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Dommage que le dessin ne corresponde pas à celui sur la photo. Dessin beaucoup plus "flou". Mais joli chemisier quand même!
about 2 years ago
D
Dee
Joined 2021
·
300
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very happy with the colours
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
97
reviews
·
1
uploads
Die Farben sind anders und der Stoff ist sehr schlecht
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kris
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Fit good alittle tite in arms , but I'm broad in the shoulders . If got bigger size would be to big .
about 2 years ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
I love this shirt
about 2 years ago
M
molly
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
It’s lovely, and the material is good quality, should highly recommend. The item fitted as the size chart stated
about 2 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2016
·
605
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
Molto bella i colori sono ben accoppiati
about 2 years ago
B
brandi
Joined 2021
·
121
reviews
·
8
uploads
Like a lot thicker material than I thought but really casual cute
about 2 years ago
E
ERIKA
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
9
uploads
Llego en perfecto estado y muchísimo antes dela fecha de entrega, pero los colores son opacos y la tela rígida
about 2 years ago
J
Janeen
Joined 2021
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
The material was very cheap looking
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2018
·
206
reviews
·
39
uploads
Lovely quality item, great colours , great fit.
about 2 years ago
鈴木
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
全然生地やデザインが違います。2度と利用しません。
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2015
·
91
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marina
Joined 2020
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is a nice shirt but I doubt it is linen. To me it feels like synthetic (there is no label inside to show the composition)
about 2 years ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
·
14
uploads
Блузка неплохая, но прям сильная синтетика. Большемерит. Но выглядит неплохо
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Agréable à porter
about 2 years ago
M
Martha Patricia
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
6
uploads
Perfecta la talla ,tela muy suave , llegada del producto antes del tiempo programado.en pocas palabras me encantó.
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
To small, next time I will go up a size if it will allow.great color great fabric, will wear a top underneath 😉
about 2 years ago
B
Bev
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
Beautiful shirt
about 2 years ago
S
Samah
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bouvier
Joined 2017
·
262
reviews
about 2 years ago