Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Women Casual O-neck Autumn and Winter Long Sleeve Shirt Ladies Fashion Cotton Printed Loose T-Shirt Plus Size Blouses

XS-8XL Women Casual O-neck Autumn and Winter Long Sleeve Shirt Ladies Fashion Cotton Printed Loose T-Shirt Plus Size Blouses
OVERALL
3.9
1577 Ratings
821
248
212
121
175
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1069
Neutral
212
Negative
296
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carole
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
It's a lovely shirt size IS perfect HOWEVER the colour isn't REDits PINKbut I LL STILL wear it
about 2 months ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2015
·
241
reviews
·
11
uploads
My daughter loves it and is happy to have for Valentines Day!
about 2 months ago
U
Uschi
Joined 2016
·
86
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 11 months ago
F
Friedrich
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mylene
Joined 2021
·
119
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nina
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
It's nice just a bit small.
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2022
·
21
reviews
·
17
uploads
It is nice , i like looser shirts it fits, but just right. Not as baggy as the others i got. I know it was going to have stars but it has a word on the other arm. I don’t know what it means So thats kinda weird.
about a year ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2015
·
565
reviews
·
261
uploads
Great fit, good material
about a year ago
J
Janice
Joined 2019
·
304
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very nice. Hoped it would be heavier for winter.
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
Deilig stoff
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
I bought two of them and they’re both too small. I wear a US 3X and I purchased a 5X but they are too small.
about a year ago
J
Joelle
Joined 2021
·
117
reviews
·
46
uploads
Schönes Oberteil für den Sommer.
about a year ago
C
Connie wilmer
Joined 2020
·
2386
reviews
·
47
uploads
Great
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2014
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vladana
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
Sedí přesně na popis, trošku tenčí než jsem čekala, ale i tak OK.
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
Natália
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2022
·
441
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
40
reviews
·
13
uploads
It was exactly what I was hoping for!! The fit was just right. I'm seriously thinking about getting another one, I love it
about a year ago
E
Ernesta
Joined 2016
·
537
reviews
·
435
uploads
No good.
about a year ago
H
Heinz
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
Fits good order bigger size
about a year ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
14
uploads
Tessuto molto leggere non è il massimo, in foto è molto più bella che dal vivo… peccato
about a year ago
G
Ger
Joined 2022
·
66
reviews
·
41
uploads
Delighted with this items. Beautiful on
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Was made of the damn spandex material. NOT loose fitting and even ordered I a size larger. Still to small.😡
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Beautiful shirt, more a spring t shirt, not for winter in Canada lol but still nice top
about a year ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
4
uploads
Schön dünn.
about a year ago