Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Plus Size Tops Fashion Summer Clothes Womens Casual Short Sleeve Shirts Solid Color Loose T-shirts Ladies O-neck Beach Wear Linen Blouses

XS-8XL Plus Size Tops Fashion Summer Clothes Womens Casual Short Sleeve Shirts Solid Color Loose T-shirts Ladies O-neck Beach Wear Linen Blouses
OVERALL
3.6
968 Ratings
413
149
151
93
162
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
562
Neutral
151
Negative
255
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Arantxa
Joined 2018
·
176
reviews
·
37
uploads
Repito en diferente color. Tenia uno verde y es super comodo. Poner y lavar y seca en un pis pas.
about 7 months ago
C
Christiane
Joined 2019
·
211
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Marcia
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2020
·
187
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
B
Britt
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
·
40
uploads
Es ist ein schönes leichtes Shirt in Leinenoptik… Ich habe es schon in verschiedenen Farben und werde mur sicherlich noch weitere kaufen…
about a year ago
О
Олеся
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non è di lino e neanche di cottone. E sintetica, mentre io preferisco fibre naturali. Sintetica non avrei preso, la descrizione ingannevole
about a year ago
A
Aviva
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2015
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
A
Antonella
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Ho preso 2 taglie in più
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very lightweight fabric, comfortable and easy to wear. It’s synthetic, not linen, but still feels good against our skin. My sister and I both enjoy these tops.
about a year ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
C
Céline
Joined 2018
·
408
reviews
·
31
uploads
Chemisier en Lin et de bonne qualité , très jolie , mais pour ma part trop court .
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lou-Ann
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
Achei o tecido transparente
about 2 years ago
T
Terrie
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Your really nice😊
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Perfect for vacay
about 2 years ago
I
Isa
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fred
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
2
uploads
Okay
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2017
·
331
reviews
·
2
uploads
Nothing like the picture but I love it .
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
170
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Connie
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Way to small and way to short. An absolute disappointment. I'm a 2x to 3x and ordered an 8x and way to small. 😳☹️
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Just Right
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienne
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Its not linen
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sadie
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2021
·
166
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
OSfkAB
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago