Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Plus Size Fashion Summer Tops and Blouses Women Casual Pleated Elegant Camisoles Pullover T-shirt O-neck Tunics Vest Shirt Ladies Fashion Loose Solid Color Ruffles Sleeveless Tanks Tops

XS-8XL Plus Size Fashion Summer Tops and Blouses Women Casual Pleated Elegant Camisoles Pullover T-shirt O-neck Tunics Vest Shirt Ladies Fashion Loose Solid Color Ruffles Sleeveless Tanks Tops
OVERALL
4.3
1060 Ratings
680
188
103
37
52
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
868
Neutral
103
Negative
89
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
claudia Isabel Sousa
Joined 2020
·
249
reviews
·
361
uploads
about a month ago
L
LESLIE
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
761
reviews
·
31
uploads
Parfait
about 5 months ago
S
Stéphanie
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
2
uploads
Trop grand
about 6 months ago
F
Fabrice
Joined 2016
·
396
reviews
·
197
uploads
dobre
about 6 months ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
Donnalee
Joined 2018
·
373
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great
about 7 months ago
M
Mona
Joined 2022
·
251
reviews
·
156
uploads
Plussa på storleken, helt okej .
about 7 months ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
Love it
about 7 months ago
A
Ateca Vua-ni-salusalu
Joined 2023
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lovely and right size thanks
about 7 months ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2020
·
173
reviews
·
36
uploads
I really love these tops. I ordered 2 in 2 different colours and I'm very pleased with them. The quality of the textile and the sewing is really good. They're very comfortable to wear and do not keep you warm, so it's perfect for summer. I'll order more.
about 7 months ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2018
·
206
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 8 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
120
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
The fabric is soft but, it fits very tight around the armpit.
about 9 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
198
reviews
·
6
uploads
Like it thankyou
about 9 months ago
C
Chantale
Joined 2023
·
19
reviews
about 9 months ago
T
Terry
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
Nice top, good fit and comfortable
about 9 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
It’s long enough which I love I have ordered many of these tops in all the colors, very comfortable knit fabric very soft.
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
16
uploads
The arm holes are a little tighter than I love, but it still has a good look to it. Shockingly this is one of my new favorite shirts. As for color, I got their bright blue, it's a slight bit darker than expected, but it's pretty close to picture
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2021
·
215
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice size correct
about a year ago
R
Rd
Joined 2020
·
149
reviews
I think this is the item l received not quite sure, if it is it is more like a dress
about a year ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
June
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jean
Joined 2020
·
65
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cherie
Joined 2022
·
49
reviews
Nice top for hot days the blue wasn't as bright as thought but pleased overall
about a year ago
I
Iris
Joined 2018
·
158
reviews
·
101
uploads
Ich liebe diese Top‘s sind sehr bequem perfeckt für den Sommer👍
about a year ago
L
Lindsey
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about a year ago