Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Plus Size Fashion Dresses Spring Summer Clothes Women's Casual Short Sleeve Blouses Loose Deep V-neck Dress Beach Wear Party Dress Ladies Casual Solid Color Swimsuit Cover-up Linen Beach Dress

XS-8XL Plus Size Fashion Dresses Spring Summer Clothes Women's Casual Short Sleeve Blouses Loose Deep V-neck Dress Beach Wear Party Dress Ladies Casual Solid Color Swimsuit Cover-up Linen Beach Dress
OVERALL
3.8
1770 Ratings
861
285
242
123
259
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1146
Neutral
242
Negative
382
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Daniele
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
9
uploads
Eu uso g4 e comprei xl8,ficou perfeito,caiu super bem,mas ele é.trasparente,uso como saída de praia
about 2 days ago
S
Stéphanie
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 3 days ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2021
·
223
reviews
Léger grand parfait je suis absolument satisfaite
about 13 days ago
A
Alan
Joined 2018
·
195
reviews
·
64
uploads
Thanks
about 15 days ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 21 days ago
M
Mary-Ann
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 23 days ago
R
Rachell
Joined 2018
·
403
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect great fit, does shink in wash so size up
about 26 days ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2020
·
131
reviews
·
70
uploads
Thin material, but ideal for our 30* - 40° summer/ autumn heat.
about a month ago
J
Judith
Joined 2014
·
75
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
8
uploads
Tres bien belle longueur
about a month ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2018
·
80
reviews
·
19
uploads
It was just right nice and loose and cool
about a month ago
B
Bob
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
U
Uwe
Joined 2023
·
20
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Ecyla
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bom tecido. Fresco e bonito. Pouco pequeno.
about 2 months ago
G
Gaye
Joined 2017
·
220
reviews
I really like this beach coverup. The watermelon red is very pretty. I ordered and 8X because I always find the clothing sold on Wish to be terribly small. The 8X gives me the same loose and blousey fit as in the photo in the listing.
about 2 months ago
R
Richárd
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2023
·
46
reviews
Adorei!!!
about 2 months ago
T
Tamás
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 months ago
L
Leilarte
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
10
uploads
Saída de praia. Soltinho
about 4 months ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 months ago
D
Doug
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
I think I will like this
about 4 months ago
Z
Zelma
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
I loved the yellow I loved the blouse it was just to small to go around my large breast I gave it to a good friend
about 4 months ago
A
Alan
Joined 2018
·
195
reviews
·
64
uploads
Perfect
about 5 months ago
P
Pepper
Joined 2021
·
54
reviews
·
49
uploads
L'abito è troppo trasparente, pur avendolo preso di 2 taglie sopra la mia , è piccolo e i bottoni si chiudono a malapena
about 6 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2018
·
1325
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2022
·
102
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Manuel Luis
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Marjan
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
G
Guylaine
Joined 2018
·
311
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 7 months ago
N
Najada
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
Va benissimo. Consigliato!
about 7 months ago