Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Plus Size Fashion Clothes Autumn and Winter Casual Women's Clothing Long Sleeve Tops Block Color Striped Blouses Ladies Patchwork Pullover Sweatshirts Loose Round Neck Cotton T-shirts

XS-8XL Plus Size Fashion Clothes Autumn and Winter Casual Women's Clothing Long Sleeve Tops Block Color Striped Blouses Ladies Patchwork Pullover Sweatshirts Loose Round Neck Cotton T-shirts
OVERALL
4
3470 Ratings
1,806
695
467
191
311
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2501
Neutral
467
Negative
502
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elly
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 14 days ago
P
Parthenope
Joined 2021
·
119
reviews
about a month ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
about 2 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2015
·
242
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2023
·
90
reviews
·
4
uploads
It is nice material soft I got the blue one.
about 2 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2022
·
82
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
F
Frédérique
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2023
·
48
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
195
reviews
·
5
uploads
I’be ordered this before. It’s a good T-shirt. I usually wear these under something like a sweater or something.
about 3 months ago
J
Josef
Joined 2022
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
C
cristina
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
La maglia é molto carina ma corrisponde a una taglia S/M italiana troppo piccola. Io ho ordinato una XL che per altro prodotto simile é arrivata perfetta. Purtroppo per questa chiedo il reso
about 4 months ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2018
·
322
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
663
reviews
·
247
uploads
This is a nostalgic top for me. It’s very similar to what I would have been wearing in jr high. Versatility at its finest. Casual pants, jeans, overalls, nice skirts or jumper.
about 4 months ago
F
francine
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
4
uploads
Juste la bonne grandeur. Le tissus est bien du coton, il est confortable.
about 4 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
Extremely to small
about 5 months ago
L
Louise
Joined 2017
·
731
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 5 months ago
T
Tricia
Joined 2022
·
101
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Marie-Isabelle
Joined 2020
·
139
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
I
Iwona
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
April
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very soft...love the colors.
about 6 months ago
D
doreen
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Marica
Arrivata presto, secondo me maglia piena di stile.
about 6 months ago
S
Swetlana
Joined 2023
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Товар доставлен вовремя но он мне маленький
about 6 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2019
·
284
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Emma
Joined 2021
·
142
reviews
about 7 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
🙂
about 7 months ago
C
Cari
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
about 7 months ago
P
Perry
Joined 2017
·
156
reviews
about 7 months ago
J
Jacinthe
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
La grandeur est parfaite
about 7 months ago