Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Fashion Tops Women’s Clothes Casual Long Sleeve T-shirts Solid Color Deep V-neck Shirts Ladies Loose Plus Size Office Wear Chiffon Blouse

XS-8XL Fashion Tops Women’s Clothes Casual Long Sleeve T-shirts Solid Color Deep V-neck Shirts Ladies Loose Plus Size Office Wear Chiffon Blouse
OVERALL
3.9
1206 Ratings
591
229
161
79
146
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
820
Neutral
161
Negative
225
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
manite
Joined 2014
·
85
reviews
Je vais commander une autre trop cute
about 24 days ago
R
Rosmarie
Joined 2024
·
2
reviews
Wie gesagt diese Bluse passt richtig gut
about a month ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
Occorre anche spiegare se il capo è invernale , estivo ecc
about 2 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2015
·
59
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
Y
Yuri
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Judith
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
It was not the color I ordered
about 4 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
Not chiffon fabric, sleeves are just straight sewn down, no detail, not dressy at. Very plainly cheaply made. Also has to be ironed after washing even on a delicate cycle
about 4 months ago
T
TheLuckyx65
Joined 2016
·
123
reviews
·
9
uploads
Comoda e molto carina
about 4 months ago
K
Kristen
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
·
11
uploads
These shirts do run small in the shoulders. I had to order a larger size.
about 4 months ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Marie-Josée
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Très joli et tissus mou, confortable.
about 5 months ago
P
Paule
Joined 2020
·
122
reviews
·
8
uploads
Si j’avais su ce qu’était de la mousseline de soie je ne l’aurais pas acheté. Tissus très très mince, transparent et qui donne chaud facilement (c’est moi qui ai des problèmes avec la chaleur). Je suis déçue et même le bleu n’est pas conforme à ce que l’on voit.
about 6 months ago
B
Brune
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Ne correspond ni à mes attentes ni à la description domage
about 6 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
48
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 6 months ago
F
Fabiane
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
Transferência
about 6 months ago
M
María Cristina
Joined 2018
·
83
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
María Cristina
Joined 2018
·
83
reviews
about 7 months ago
G
Gabriela
Tamanho perfeito, cor linda , chegou super bem embalada. Super indico
about 7 months ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2019
·
73
reviews
·
5
uploads
Der Stoff der Bluse ist durchsichtig, was ich auch erwartet habe.
about 7 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2019
·
166
reviews
Soweit ganz gut.
about 7 months ago
G
Gunilla
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Fick inte den linneskjorta som jag beställt utan något sladdrigt konst material och uta färdigsydda ärmar.
about 8 months ago
G
Gabriele
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
25
uploads
Zu klein
about 8 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
678
reviews
·
159
uploads
about 8 months ago
Y
yvonne
Joined 2017
·
372
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
T
Tania
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
Transparente, não gostei
about 8 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2016
·
164
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
stella
Joined 2017
·
214
reviews
about 9 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2016
·
164
reviews
about 9 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
Let out side and when I got them not happy with order
about 9 months ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
I love it
about 10 months ago