Customer Reviews

XS-8XL Fashion Clothes Autumn and Winter Tops Women's Causal Solid Color Irregular Shirts Round Neck Button Stitching Loose Blouses Ladies Plus Size Pullover Sweatshirts Long Sleeve Cotton T-shirts

XS-8XL Fashion Clothes Autumn and Winter Tops Women's Causal Solid Color Irregular Shirts Round Neck Button Stitching Loose Blouses Ladies Plus Size Pullover Sweatshirts Long Sleeve Cotton T-shirts
OVERALL
3.8
3123 Ratings
1,416
651
480
216
360
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2067
Neutral
480
Negative
576
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Béláné
Joined 2021
·
258
reviews
·
14
uploads
Jó szabású, tényleg nagyobb méretű mint a címke! Szép, tetszik nem volt pénz érte! Nagyon megérte!
about a month ago
J
Janice
Joined 2019
·
258
reviews
·
8
uploads
Nice. Sleeves very long.
about a month ago
J
Jill
Joined 2017
·
239
reviews
Very comfortable.
about a month ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2017
·
315
reviews
about 2 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2022
·
658
reviews
·
247
uploads
It’s actually much nicer than I expected.
about 2 months ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
B
Bengt
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
Weich und angenehm zu tragen
about 3 months ago
I
Irina
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Maricarmen
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
13
uploads
I thought it was going to be more of a sweatshirt. The shirt was a lot smaller than I assumed. But I still loved it!
about 3 months ago
M
Marcia
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
muito pequena apesar do tamanho estar correto
about 3 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
It’s absolutely tiny
about 3 months ago
M
Marie-Thérèse
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Un peux déçu trop prés du corp par apport au modèle
about 4 months ago
S
Swetlana
Joined 2023
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
Очень нравится хорошый вариант насить
about 4 months ago
V
vladimíra
Joined 2017
·
294
reviews
·
1
uploads
Látka příjemná, jen barva neodpovídá - jakoby opraná.
about 5 months ago
G
Gisela
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
D
Dafne
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
19
uploads
Non un granché. Il tessuto pizzica un po’. la taglia un po’ più piccola rispetto alle indicazioni
about 6 months ago
D
diane
Joined 2022
·
82
reviews
·
6
uploads
Nice top great material soft
about 8 months ago
A
Annmarie
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 8 months ago
S
Sheila
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
#4 rate Too small - maybe I selected wrong size but no tag anywhere on blouse. Really cute style. Material ok quality.
about 10 months ago
B
Brigitte
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
Très agréable
about 11 months ago
J
Jasmin
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ich würde dieses Teil auf keinen Fall kaufen (die Größe M ist viel zu klein) . Ich muss € 14,76 (inkl. Versand) für ein Teil bezahlen welches ich nicht anziehen kann obwohl ich es korrekt (Grösse M) bestellt habe!
about 11 months ago
S
Simi
Joined 2016
·
713
reviews
·
106
uploads
Material und Qualität supi
about 11 months ago
C
Christa
Joined 2018
·
739
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2017
·
148
reviews
·
55
uploads
Belle couleur
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2016
·
276
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
19
uploads
Het is een erg dun t-shirt maar wel een leuk shirt. Ik heb maar s en heb een L besteld en had die ook echt nodig.
about a year ago
W
willy
Joined 2020
·
445
reviews
about a year ago
T
Therese
Joined 2018
·
237
reviews
material ist sehr dünn.
about a year ago