Customer Reviews

XS-4XL Autumn Winter Women Hoodies Casual Irregular Tops Front Cross Sweater Women Hooded Sweatshirt

XS-4XL Autumn Winter Women Hoodies Casual Irregular Tops Front Cross Sweater Women Hooded Sweatshirt
OVERALL
4
1853 Ratings
948
353
249
125
178
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1301
Neutral
249
Negative
303
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sue
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Stylish classy look and perfect fit. Washes well. I have worn and washed weekly October thru March for 5 years. A fantastic buy.
about 29 days ago
A
audrey
Joined 2019
·
100
reviews
about 7 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
99
reviews
·
11
uploads
Even at this large size still a slim cut
about a year ago
A
Annie
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
Comme décrit. Un peu plus petit . Prendre 1 grandeur de plus pour être confortable
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mimi
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Pants
about 2 years ago
Л
Людмила
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
12
uploads
По таблице определён размер. На самом деле маловат
about 2 years ago
M
Mina
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mercy
Joined 2019
·
1106
reviews
·
8
uploads
I ordered 2 sizes up but it's way too small. I will give it to someone very small. The sizing is completely wrong on their chart.
about 2 years ago
M
Maira
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
O tecido pega muito pelo, poeira...
about 2 years ago
C
Claudine
Joined 2020
·
639
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love these warm and comfortable winter tops. Thank you
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sherrie
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Fait très petit!!!!!
about 2 years ago
E
Eni
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
Odlična
about 2 years ago
B
boris
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Premalo, nešto drugačiji kroj nego prikazano.
about 2 years ago
E
Eszter
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
43
uploads
Sittet veldig fint
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
149
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
leticia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rhiannon
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
LOOKS BETTER IN PHOTO, WEIRD MATERIAL, NOT A FAN
about 3 years ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Again 3x is usually a bit loose, but it was snug
about 3 years ago
C
Constance
Joined 2018
·
843
reviews
·
803
uploads
I really like this sweater, it can be dressy or casual. This is my second order,thanks wish 🤗
about 3 years ago
N
Nuccia
Joined 2016
·
626
reviews
·
1091
uploads
Caldissima comoda confortevole, il cappuccio protegge senza spettinare ne elettrizzare i capelli. Lavata si asciuga presto, cn lavaggio&centrifuga delicati e appesa a 1 gruccia si stira da se! Consigliatissima!
about 3 years ago
S
Simona
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Carino....
about 3 years ago
X
xiuwen
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Muy pequeño
about 3 years ago
R
Radka
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
It is very interesting to look at. It hangs a little akward in the back, but once you get it all strait, it is really cute
about 3 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago