Customer Reviews

XS-3XL Women Lace Evening Cocktail Party Bridesmaid Dresses Plus Size

XS-3XL Women Lace Evening Cocktail Party Bridesmaid Dresses Plus Size
OVERALL
4.1
2714 Ratings
1,605
485
261
150
213
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2090
Neutral
261
Negative
363
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Trinity
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
XL would not even go up my thighs. Had my size S friend try it on (like 115lbs) fit her like a glove.
about a month ago
L
Lizzie
Joined 2018
·
450
reviews
about 8 months ago
V
Vitoria
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Its too big
about a year ago
F
Flaviane
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Chegou dentro do prazo , o material é de boa qualidade
about a year ago
D
Danny
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2016
·
151
reviews
·
11
uploads
Super schön wie beschrieben
about a year ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Not even the same design
about a year ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2018
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jolanda
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lois
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
The waistline is about 3in above my waist which made the dress about 3 in short and I wear a medium and I ordered an extra extra large and it was still too small so I need a refund. I will add pictures to this to prove to you it does not look like the dress in the picture the description is totally wrong.
about 2 years ago
L
Leonor
Joined 2015
·
176
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
Aivan ihana koko piti paikaansa eli oon 175 cm pitkä käytän S kokoa mutta ostin M ja sopiva
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2012
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Annabelle
Joined 2018
·
125
reviews
·
81
uploads
La couture est bien faite mais j'ai commencer un S et sa fait à ma mère qui porte XL
about 2 years ago
S
Severina
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Lindo perfeito Amei
about 2 years ago
V
Viktória
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Justine
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
La robe est magnifique, comme sur la photo a quelques détails. Elle taille trop grande et elle est trop rembourer au niveau des seins. Pourtant j'ai bien pris ma taille.
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
·
42
uploads
Très belle robe pour cérémonie bien coupée.
about 2 years ago
T
tami
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Soledad
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
El vestido es tal cual sale en la foto es hermoso y me sorprendió la buena calidad de la tela , la talla es diferente a la de chile mi sobrina que es un L se compró XXXL
about 2 years ago
R
Rocío
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
The dress is pretty but the size is quite wrong. Normally I use S in the US and Germany or M in Latin America and France. I used the size chart, according to which I should order an L. The dress is at least two size too big. Super baggy in the waist and chest. I will return if possible, because fixing would require several modifications (not just slight fitting). For the price, it's a pretty and formal dress, but take the lower end of the measurements. You also need to iron it a bit. I got it at the very last day of the epxected arrival date range.
about 2 years ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Louann
Joined 2018
·
149
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lawrence Kristy
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rossella
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Milja
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
Mekko on todella nätti. Koko oli mittojen mukaan hiukan reilu, koska takana olevien nyörien avulla saisi kiristettyä. Vaihdoimme mekkoon ohuen kimallevyön ja liimasimme pitsiin kimalteita. Väri ja malli ovat nätit.
about 2 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Princess
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
about 2 years ago