Customer Reviews

XS-3XL New Fashion Women Tops Long Medieval Trench Coat Women Winter Black Green Stand Collar Gothic Coat Elegant Women Coat Vintage Female

XS-3XL New Fashion Women Tops Long Medieval Trench Coat Women Winter Black Green Stand Collar Gothic Coat Elegant Women Coat Vintage Female
OVERALL
3.6
1080 Ratings
408
237
188
81
166
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
645
Neutral
188
Negative
247
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
To small for a size 5 XL. Wrong sizing on garment more like a L.
about 3 years ago
E
Elias
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lindo, pero más grande de lo que esperaba...
about 3 years ago
A
Annabella
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shasta
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
The coat was a good fit but inner lining is no good has all come apart, even after I had stitched it a few times
about 3 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
Wasn’t what I expected and couldn’t send it back. Wasn’t really happy
about 3 years ago
G
Georgia
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Sent to many I did not want also material terrible every thing sticks to it but the cost it self is pretty if it did not catch everything it would be perfect
about 3 years ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Absolut untragbar
about 3 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Barb
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
Ordered before and last one was much better quality. Still keeps me warm though.
about 4 years ago
A
asmandea
Joined 2017
·
449
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Frederic
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Schön geschnittener Mantel
about 4 years ago
A
Amber
Joined 2019
·
50
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mari
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Elle
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mariya
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Bailly
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Très bien
about 4 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
bien moche pas du tout ce rendu beaucoup plus court et sans tenue
about 4 years ago
N
nai
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
内側(脇)の縫製が甘くほつれていますがまあ暖かいです
about 4 years ago
H
Heli
Joined 2015
·
204
reviews
Ihan kiva.
about 4 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Stella
Joined 2018
·
138
reviews
·
3
uploads
Vêtements de bonne qualité mais impossible de rentrer mes bras.... Beaucoup trop serré pour un manteau
about 4 years ago
J
Jacqueline-Denise
Joined 2019
·
156
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jjg
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
·
3
uploads
jas zelf past goed maar de mouwen zijn te smal
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
I would go 2 sizes bigger then u think u need.
about 4 years ago
L
Lin
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered a size 6x, which is 1x us. Received an XL.
about 4 years ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
118
reviews
Very nice jacket. My girlfriend loved the style. Thank you Wish.
about 4 years ago