Customer Reviews

Women's Winter Outdoor Zip Off Waterproof Hiking Trousers Camping Climbing Fishing Water-Resistant Skiing Trekking Softshell Fleece Warm Pants

Women's Winter Outdoor Zip Off Waterproof Hiking Trousers Camping Climbing Fishing Water-Resistant Skiing Trekking Softshell Fleece Warm Pants
OVERALL
4.3
1493 Ratings
887
352
132
42
80
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1239
Neutral
132
Negative
122
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
604
reviews
about 3 months ago
B
Bianka
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
·
9
uploads
Leider zu gross bestelltgutes Material
about 7 months ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
Vraiment très chaud
about 7 months ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Leider ist der Reissverschluss kaputt.. sonst sind es super Hosen hatte schon mehrere dafon
about a year ago
E
Elke
Joined 2018
·
155
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
A
ann
Joined 2018
·
192
reviews
·
1
uploads
Really comfy
about a year ago
I
Inese
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Super,to ko gaidiju
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
A
Audrey
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
1
uploads
Parfait 👌👌
about 2 years ago
E
Ela
Joined 2015
·
51
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ich habe sie jetzt nach 3 Jahren nochmal bestellt. Es waren jetzt wirklich nur die Reißverschlüsse alle kaputt, ansonsten immernoch Wasser und Winddicht und wirklich warm im Winter. Love it
about 2 years ago
M
Marian
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
HaGo99
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Normalmente uso talla 38 europea pedí , dos tallas más como indican, pero es demasiado grande, Con una talla más sobre las medidas que indican en tabla es suficiente .
about 2 years ago
M
marzia
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered the fleece pants. And got the thin kind instead.
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Eigentlich eine schöne Hose, aber leider viiiiiiel zu klein. Habe Größe xxxl bestellt, das was da ankam ist maximal Größe 42 :-( Sehr schade
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
7
uploads
Bißchen zu klein
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
673
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wioletta
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
S.
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Direkt nach der Anprobe riss ein Haken am Hosenbündchen aus. Das geht gar nicht. Stand nicht mal richtig unter Zug. Nach 2 Tagen ist der Reissverschluss links defekt. Material der Hose ganz gut. Man sollte allerdings nicht zu viel "Stretch" erwarten. Hose sollte schon gut passen.
about 2 years ago
L
liette
Joined 2019
·
179
reviews
Très bien merci
about 2 years ago
J
Jacky
Joined 2014
·
32
reviews
·
13
uploads
Zeer mooi broek en snel geleverd dat dat voor maar 1,95😉
about 2 years ago
M
Mindy
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Danuta
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
46
uploads
I wear size M and I ordered size L becose I knew Chinese sizes are smaller and it fit perfect, very cosy soft material👍
about 2 years ago
D
Danuta
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
46
uploads
My husband is 6 foot tall and wear size M (trousers 32/32) so I ordered size lx becose my earlier experience and it fit perfect
about 2 years ago
D
DizElise
Joined 2019
·
124
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janyce
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago