Customer Reviews

Women's Vintage Dragonfly Sunflower Ring Unique Engagement Wedding Rings Band Anniversary Gift Jewelry Size 5-13

Women's Vintage Dragonfly Sunflower Ring Unique Engagement Wedding Rings Band Anniversary Gift Jewelry Size 5-13
OVERALL
4
1704 Ratings
952
269
206
110
167
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1221
Neutral
206
Negative
277
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Detra
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Turns your finger green
about 28 days ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
It changed colores it tarnished
about 2 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muito bonito
about 2 months ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2023
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect
about 2 months ago
W
Wandy
Joined 2020
·
105
reviews
Good..... thank you....
about 4 months ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Turned my finger colores
about 5 months ago
G
Gloriamy
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me encantó!
about 5 months ago
A
angela
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I absolutely love this ring! It fit perfectly and it is beautiful. I love it
about 5 months ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
I ordered a size 6, which is the size at that I always wear, this size 6 will fit on my baby finger not my ring finger and all of my rings are a size 6, so anyone ordering this ring make sure you order a size bigger, but it is very poor quality, and I definitely would not use it while you’re cleaning.
about 6 months ago
K
Katiana
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Received it yesterday. The picture on Wish looked nicer but it's OK. Don't know about the coating of the ring yet. It'll take sometime after wearing it. Generally, the design is OK.
about 6 months ago
D
Didier
Joined 2016
·
343
reviews
·
6
uploads
Jolie
about 6 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
the colours fade very fast. The ring is hollow and hurts
about 7 months ago
C
Casey
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Was the right size and was what the details described
about 8 months ago
M
Meli
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
Nicht schön verarbeitet
about 8 months ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
179
reviews
·
125
uploads
Muy linda !!!!
about 8 months ago
L
Linn
Joined 2020
·
675
reviews
·
166
uploads
Very pretty
about 8 months ago
J
Janice
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful ring absolutely gorgeous!! But unfortunately after a short time of getting it, and wearing it, it turned!!!
about 8 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr schöner Ring. Natürlich nicht echt. Aber das weiß man ja. Trotzdem klasse.
about 8 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
142
reviews
·
10
uploads
Really cute ring. Perfect fit.
about 9 months ago
S
Stefan
Joined 2021
·
90
reviews
Schöner Ring
about 9 months ago
S
Staci
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
·
8
uploads
The silver coat wore off right away, so it's really just a copper ring.
about 9 months ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Maren
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
Größe passt genau. Nur leider von den Farben her sehr unlieb verarbeitet. Wollte ich verschenken, bin mir nun nicht sicher.
about 10 months ago
J
Jack
Joined 2020
·
88
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
James
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
6
uploads
My mom loved it
about 11 months ago
M
Marianna
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2022
·
55
reviews
·
9
uploads
Sweet rings
about a year ago