Customer Reviews

Women's Transparent Bag Transparent PVC Jelly Small Handbag Messenger Bag Girl One Shoulder Bags

Women's Transparent Bag Transparent PVC Jelly Small Handbag Messenger Bag Girl One Shoulder Bags
OVERALL
4
1379 Ratings
741
249
164
90
135
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
990
Neutral
164
Negative
225
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alehlí
Joined 2021
·
67
reviews
·
67
uploads
Demasiado pequeño y llego defectuoso
about 2 years ago
I
IZUMI
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
5
uploads
チェーンがチャチ 持てないですぅー
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2016
·
192
reviews
·
136
uploads
The purses in the pictures look way big and they are very very small! And very cheaply made! Im very disappointed as i thought these were too cute to pass up! They are very thin and the chain is thin and cheap! I could have bought the same thing for $1.00 at the dollar tree if i wanted something so cheap and small!
about 2 years ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
rossana
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
19
uploads
La borsa di per sé è bellissima, esattamente come me l'aspettavo, iridescente e super carina. Peccato però che arrivi senza la tracolla. Ci sono i gancetti per attaccarla, ma nessuna catenella né nulla... che senso ha? l'ho comprata a parte e montata a mano...
about 3 years ago
D
Dariana
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bryonna
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
9
uploads
Never came in mail!!!!!!
about 3 years ago
M
MyLinh
Joined 2017
·
179
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2013
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lorré
Joined 2017
·
263
reviews
·
12
uploads
Cute, but tiny. There was a crinkle in the vinyl on the flap of the bag I received despite the protective film (which is hard to remove).
about 3 years ago
N
Noemi
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
Bella come in foto
about 3 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2018
·
153
reviews
·
43
uploads
Es excesivamente pequeño y vino doblada y y con una falla de dos burbujas en el dobles de la cartera, de calidad malisima, no vale nada
about 3 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Savannah
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
i loveeee ittt
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2015
·
77
reviews
Je to potažený nějakým igelitem který celou kabelku kazí na vzhledu. Po pracném odstranění to vypadá líp. Mohla by byla maličko větší aby se do ní vešel i iPhone 😅
about 3 years ago
I
Iris
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
7
uploads
Smaller than it looks on the picture but cute, I had to take off a weird plastic film from the bichromatic parts but it didn't take anything away from the effect.
about 3 years ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2018
·
148
reviews
·
132
uploads
Lindo, adorei!
about 3 years ago
A
April
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Romanetta
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
·
6
uploads
Love it
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
It was much smaller than I thought it would be. Great for small child
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Precious
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nana
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super cheap looking. Only good for little girls playtime.
about 3 years ago
G
Gyniá
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
wayyy smaller then i though
about 3 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
I love it
about 3 years ago
O
Oceane
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Daniela
Hmm arrived early and don’t recommend nothing fit in the bad really tiny putting 5 stars bc it arrived earlier than the original due date
about 3 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago