Customer Reviews

Women's Tankini Bikini Set Push up Padded Swimsuit Bathing Suit Swimwear Beach

Women's Tankini Bikini Set Push up Padded Swimsuit Bathing Suit Swimwear Beach
OVERALL
3.6
1926 Ratings
759
382
293
170
322
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1141
Neutral
293
Negative
492
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Magda
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2014
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Passt gut und sieht hübsch aus.
about 3 years ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
All ok
about 3 years ago
R
Raelene
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
Loverly swimsuit but the the sizing was not right. I picked 2 sizes bigger and still to small, now they are in my drawer not being able to wear, very disappointed ☹️
about 3 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
this is a beautiful comfortable bathing suit just watch the size... the sizes for very petite women so if you are larger order larger than normal
about 3 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I like the table and chairs. The only thing is the table isn’t even on floor
about 3 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
The top was perfect but the bottom was too big
about 3 years ago
M
magali
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
La parte de arriba me quedó chica,pero es muy linda. Y la parte de abajo grande. Lo importante es que es muy comoda
about 3 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Much too small although the quality was better than I expected.
about 4 years ago
O
Orline
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
I don't like
about 4 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2016
·
537
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lucille
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
Z
Zdeňka
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Lilli
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nach 1xmal waschen und zwar nur waschen mit der Hand ist der Artikel eingegangen auf 36. Sehr schlecht. Werde ihn weiter verschenken müssen
about 4 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
Mal taillé
about 4 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
Hallo, ich brauche einen Rücksendeschein. Der Artikel steht mir nicht. Möchte ihn zurückschicken. Bitte um die Anschrift. Danke und Mit freundlichen Grüßen Erika Schock
about 4 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2017
·
133
reviews
·
32
uploads
Fit nice...ordered 4xl ,I'm 1x I've learned to order at least 3x my size.
about 4 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
Fits great looks great
about 4 years ago
J
Jacquie
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sieglinde
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago