Customer Reviews

Women's Stretch Button Yoga Pants Wide Leg Sweatpants Bootleg Pants with Muti Pockets_L

Women's Stretch Button Yoga Pants Wide Leg Sweatpants Bootleg Pants with Muti Pockets_L
OVERALL
4
1286 Ratings
708
221
151
72
134
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
929
Neutral
151
Negative
206
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rhonda D
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
about a month ago
K
katalen
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
K
Kadee
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Even though my yoga pants were way too big for me, I suppose I just misunderstood the sizing chart for the pants. It still worked out; because they fit my mom just right.
about 3 months ago
S
Sue
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Very comfortable, thinner material than expected but still very happy with fit
about 6 months ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
220
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Emily
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
Love them although slightly smaller in size then I was expecting
about 7 months ago
A
Anik
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
marcel
Joined 2017
·
393
reviews
Mooie zomerbroek Ook geschikt voor mannen Heb nu een witte aan en zit lekker luchtig met daar onder een klein wit stringetje
about 7 months ago
E
Erin
Joined 2016
·
260
reviews
·
1
uploads
My favourite pants. Material does pill easily
about 7 months ago
E
Emmanuelle
Joined 2016
·
94
reviews
about 7 months ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2015
·
335
reviews
·
87
uploads
Fit an perfect.
about 8 months ago
T
Tokiko
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
about 8 months ago
V
Vincent
Joined 2020
·
105
reviews
·
15
uploads
They fit well and look great, pockets are a bit on the small side, and they're pretty comfy
about 8 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
Bootleg/flares need to be smaller. Unsuitable for support environment.
about 8 months ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
8
uploads
Great fit
about 9 months ago
A
Alison
Joined 2023
·
24
reviews
Nice quality material. Little on the small size but not by alot
about 9 months ago
P
Pyscho
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Fit's perfectly around my waist but a little bit long in the leg department. But very soft and not to thin
about 9 months ago
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 9 months ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
3
uploads
Fits perfect! Length is kinda long, covers my whole shoe so I have to roll them once at waist. So comfy they're my favorite lounge pants
about 9 months ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
3
uploads
So comfy! I wish there were pockets on the front and they run quite long- it completely covers my whole foot/shoe sometimes. Beside that they're my favorite lounge pants!
about 9 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
I absolutely love these I have them in every color
about 10 months ago
C
Charlene
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 11 months ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
Love them fit great thank you
about 11 months ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Matura
Joined 2014
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2022
·
45
reviews
·
11
uploads
I ordered them to big .and there long but there still cool I have bigger friends who will fit them
about 11 months ago
A
Andy
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's see through, but not to bad, I'm 5'9 and it is a bit too long (seems like they got the sizing wrong but overall nice :))
about 11 months ago
R
Ross
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Esta algo grande una talla S hubiera quedado perfecto
about 11 months ago