Customer Reviews

Women's Sleeveless Floral Print Ruffle Tops Ladies Summer Fashion Casual Bandages Camisole Tunic Top Blouse Plus Size S-5XL

Women's Sleeveless Floral Print Ruffle Tops Ladies Summer Fashion Casual Bandages Camisole Tunic Top Blouse  Plus Size S-5XL
OVERALL
4
2348 Ratings
1,261
435
302
147
203
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1696
Neutral
302
Negative
350
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tiffany
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 3 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2015
·
56
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2019
·
159
reviews
·
51
uploads
about a year ago
M
Megan M
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
love the top. inside out or normal. both look nice. and both look very different styles
about a year ago
F
Faith
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
35
uploads
It looks beautiful and feels amazing. Has a spandex type feel to it which I actually kinda like. I bought the Blue color size Large.
about 2 years ago
Н
Нина
Joined 2021
·
63
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kasey
Joined 2014
·
39
reviews
Very nice
about 2 years ago
T
Trudy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Fits perfectly
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
579
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mallory
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
·
16
uploads
Love it, good quality!
about 2 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
·
9
uploads
Ordered a large, usually wear med/large in us. Fit great and love the material.
about 2 years ago
R
Rejeanne
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2020
·
892
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
796
reviews
·
33
uploads
Szép és minőségi
about 2 years ago
K
Kara
Joined 2011
·
484
reviews
·
106
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nova
Joined 2017
·
647
reviews
·
276
uploads
Feels and looks like swim suit top. Not impresed
about 2 years ago
L
Lynna
Joined 2021
·
82
reviews
·
2
uploads
Never received it!!
about 2 years ago
E
Estela
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandria
Its the right fix. I love it!
about 2 years ago
P
Pavla
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's very thin material. You put it on and it turns white even with the smallest amount of stretch to it. I am highly disappointed
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
469
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marie-pier
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
I don’t Like the fabric and the way the shirt ends... Very ugly, I will not wear it
about 2 years ago
A
Anja
Joined 2017
·
125
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cute and comfortable as well. I did order it a size larger than I usually wear but it actually fits perfect
about 2 years ago
E
Emma
Joined 2017
·
179
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago