Customer Reviews

Women's Shake Shoes Leather Platform Shoes Slip-On Casual Wedge Shoes Walking Sneakers Plus Size 35-42 4 Colors

Women's Shake Shoes Leather Platform Shoes Slip-On Casual Wedge Shoes Walking Sneakers Plus Size 35-42 4 Colors
OVERALL
4.4
2034 Ratings
1,381
314
167
52
120
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1695
Neutral
167
Negative
172
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
198
reviews
about 3 months ago
J
jackie
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Mete
Joined 2018
·
364
reviews
·
115
uploads
Har kjøpt maken tidligere. Veldig gode å gå med.
about 4 months ago
Y
Yamara
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Súper bellos estos zapatos,me encantaron,tengo un par de cada color y los volveré a comprar cada vez que se me rompan!!
about 8 months ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2019
·
58
reviews
about 11 months ago
N
Norma
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
E
Esther
Joined 2016
·
128
reviews
Good 👍
about a year ago
C
Contreras
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
María Dolores
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonitos, pero la talla está equivocada. Deseo que me los cambien por la talla correcta que debe ser 26cm o sea talla 42
about 2 years ago
L
Leona
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
The description indicated it would be appropriate to order one size up but that is way too big
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2016
·
1401
reviews
·
1273
uploads
Schönes weiches Leder, angenehm zu tragen.
about 2 years ago
U
Urszula
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
トモ
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vanesa
Joined 2020
·
95
reviews
·
9
uploads
Cómodos y muy bonitos, de excelente calidad...
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
66
uploads
Están muy cómodos y muy bonitos, me encantaron!!!
about 2 years ago
Е
Екатерина
Joined 2020
·
73
reviews
about 2 years ago
Н
Наталья Викторовна
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
45
uploads
отличная, легкая обувь, с резиночками скрытыми на под, еме, все супер
about 2 years ago
りん
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
54
uploads
可愛いです♡普段24.5cm履いてますが、8.5でも履けました。履きやすい方ですね!親にプレゼントします☺️
about 2 years ago
Н
Надежда
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
·
5
uploads
На вид очень даже хорошие. Посмотрим как будут в носке.
about 2 years ago
Y
Yoana
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me gustaron mucho, están súper cómodos.
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2019
·
69
reviews
·
24
uploads
Son mi tercer compra 👌Pedí un 42 para talla 5
about 2 years ago
Л
Леся
Joined 2019
·
217
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
121
uploads
Son los segundos que pido y los super recomiendo, son muy comodos y livianos. Y de muy buena calidad
about 2 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2020
·
106
reviews
·
6
uploads
Kényelmes cipö,!Köszönöm szépen!
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Thks
about 2 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2020
·
106
reviews
·
6
uploads
Szép kényelmes cipö!
about 2 years ago
J
Jane
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
37
uploads
Son muy cómodos, el paquete llegó mucho antes de lo esperado, muchas gracias a la tienda y a Wish.
about 2 years ago
С
Светлана
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
·
137
uploads
Заказываю уже второй раз .легкие удобные. рекомендую.
about 2 years ago
S
susana
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
Muy bonito
about 2 years ago
R
Ruthanne
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago