Customer Reviews

Women's Sexy Fashion Loose Chiffon V-Neck Tops Long Sleeve Shirt Casual Blouse

Women's Sexy Fashion Loose Chiffon V-Neck Tops Long Sleeve Shirt Casual Blouse
OVERALL
3.7
1885 Ratings
810
334
304
152
285
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1144
Neutral
304
Negative
437
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Shari
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
The material was not the best washed once and fill apart
about 3 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Crissa
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I love it
about 3 years ago
E
Edit
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Raye-lene
Joined 2019
·
125
reviews
·
8
uploads
Beautiful
about 4 years ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 4 years ago
W
Wunder
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 4 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2019
·
125
reviews
·
53
uploads
bien reçu ma commande et bien dans les temps belle matière j'adore dommage très transparente sinon très jolie merci wish
about 4 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2017
·
188
reviews
·
1
uploads
I am a M/L size in US and ordered XL . It is too small. The design is beautiful.
about 4 years ago
T
Tatiana
Joined 2017
·
166
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Gilda
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Clay Linda
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
K
Katey
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Nice top but too small. How do I send it back to get larger size?
about 4 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2018
·
621
reviews
·
587
uploads
C'est le 2ème que j'achète car le 1er en L était trop serré (pour une taille 38 française) je peux enfiler celui-ci mais encore légèrement serré...il est magnifique ! Dommage qu'il n'existe pas en XXL...
about 4 years ago
T
Tricia
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Floflyy
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Mignon mais transparent
about 4 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
In seeing that the product is made in China, I felt I needed purchase a size up from What I normally wear, which is a medium. This item is too small. ☹️
about 4 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2018
·
621
reviews
·
587
uploads
Chemisier magnifique ! Malheureusement trop petit..pris un L asiatique pour une taille M. Je vais en commander un autre en XL car il me plaît beaucoup 😃
about 4 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
2
uploads
Viel zu klein,bin enttäuscht
about 4 years ago
A
Anja
Staat heel mooi en zit lekker en mooie kwalitijd stof
about 4 years ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2012
·
9
reviews
Fabric thin but can wear cami underneath
about 4 years ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Del último pedido me falta una prenda
about 4 years ago
J
Jo
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice
about 4 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
I ordered a Lg.?? bc that my size ... The blouse is Pretty. BUT is was Small... wish it Would have fit me ???
about 4 years ago
M
Margarida
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Lovely top quite small for a large though,but fitted just .
about 4 years ago
C
CYNTHIA
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Very happy, we’ll made
about 4 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Well I was told that if I ordered from Wish, to make sure I ordered an xlarge, well usually wear a medium and this xlarge is so small made until I an't even get it on, very disappointed
about 4 years ago