Customer Reviews

Womens Running Sport Shoes Fashion Breathable Casual s Driving Shoes Rainbow Lady's Sneaker Weave Mesh Fabric Flats Shoes Leisure Shoes

Womens Running Sport Shoes Fashion Breathable  Casual s Driving Shoes Rainbow Lady's Sneaker Weave Mesh Fabric Flats Shoes Leisure Shoes
OVERALL
4.6
1106 Ratings
817
173
63
21
32
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
990
Neutral
63
Negative
53
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Amoretta
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Just love them comfy
about a year ago
S
Sheryl
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Muammar
Very comfortable and trendy. Love 😍 it
about 2 years ago
M
michelle
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Darcell
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
I buy these shoes for my 83 yo mother and she loves them. She can wear them for casual use or with her Sunday go to church clothes. She says they are the most comfortable shoes she owns.
about 3 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Top band was too loose. Not too bad for though
about 3 years ago
B
BEVERLY
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vannessa
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
Son muy cómodos
about 3 years ago
N
Nadège
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Esperanza
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Excellent
about 4 years ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy buena calidad... resistentes y padres!
about 4 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
I love these shoes! Took a water aerobics class, needed to wear shoes in the water and these were great. Got more than one pair for colorful summer wear.
about 4 years ago
V
Val
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Have bought so many pairs for friends ...all absolutely great!!
about 4 years ago
M
Mercedes
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
Me han encantado!! Llevo todo el versno con ellas. Sin muy comodas
about 4 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
14
uploads
Ganz netter Schuh. Ist genau die Grösse die ich reell habe.
about 4 years ago
N
nønne
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
De er super bløde og dejlige at gå i... Lige som alle de andre sko jeg har købt her.. Venlig hilsen Nønne
about 4 years ago
A
Alejandro
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mariluz
Joined 2016
·
146
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anni
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Antje
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Sehr schöner Schuh.Habe schon mehrere Paare für die ganze Familie bestellt!!
about 4 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sarah Lynne
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
3
uploads
LOVE THESE!! TRUE TO SIZE;
about 5 years ago
B
Bandy
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
I love these shoes they be have lots of colors do the go with many outfits an I wore them to my daughters house an she took them  
about 5 years ago
A
Angela
I rely like them fit very good and very very comfortable.
about 5 years ago
A
Ame
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
14
uploads
Cute shoe for the price
about 5 years ago