Customer Reviews

Women's Rumba Waltz Prom Ballroom Latin Salsa Dance Shoes

Women's Rumba Waltz Prom Ballroom Latin Salsa Dance Shoes
OVERALL
4.3
2549 Ratings
1,592
468
218
98
173
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2060
Neutral
218
Negative
271
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
faith
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
G
Gulnaz
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
These shoes are very comfortable and have luxurious look. My husband loved them when I wear these shoes.
about 8 months ago
J
Jo
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
I didn't receive delivery notification so this item was returned to Wish without my knowledge. Very disappointed because so far I've been happy with all the shoes I've ordered.
about 10 months ago
M
Micheline
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très contente et j ai bien fait de commander un 38 au lieu d un 37 .j ai un pied large avec une bonne cheville alors pour moi le 38 c est super
about a year ago
K
Karen
Great fit and quite comfy.
about a year ago
L
Lorelie
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
H
Helene
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Ce sont des beaux souliers semble de bonne qualitémais je demande des 40 et on envoie des 39 donc trop petit
about a year ago
K
Katrin
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sehr schön
about a year ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bien
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Nice design and colors
about a year ago
A
Angelina
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
Looks fabulous. But a little too small
about a year ago
S
sandra
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patricia Cruz
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
3
uploads
Just my size
about a year ago
Z
Zenith YBalby
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marleny
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Llegaron muy bien en perfectas condiciones y es zapato muy cómodo y es igual alo que se be en la portada gras wish
about a year ago
A
Andy
Joined 2019
·
335
reviews
·
44
uploads
Muy bonitos me gustaron
about a year ago
E
Ena
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Classy style, beautiful colors, and comfortable fit. Very pleased with my purchase.
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
JOHANNA
Joined 2018
·
123
reviews
·
69
uploads
A pesar que es mi tamaño de zapato me quedo pequeño.
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alfred
Joined 2021
·
60
reviews
Love Them!
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2018
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
I received size 37 and asked for 40,very disappointed but the quality is excellent
about 2 years ago
A
Antonia
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Micheline
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kyle
Joined 2017
·
600
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tess
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
É
Émilie
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
·
25
uploads
Phenomenal
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago