Customer Reviews

Women's Retro Clothing Loose Dress Round Neck Long Sleeve Embroidery Dress Elegant Casual Cotton Linen Dress

Women's Retro Clothing Loose Dress Round Neck Long Sleeve Embroidery Dress Elegant Casual Cotton Linen Dress
OVERALL
3.5
1858 Ratings
651
413
316
162
316
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1064
Neutral
316
Negative
478
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stacee
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
S
Simona
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
AnnaMarie
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
I am tall. 6 ft. Would like bigger sizes to be longer also.
about a year ago
M
Martine
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Ellie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
It's supposed to be a dress as in the picture but it is actually mid thigh not mid calf length, if you want to sell in Europe have European models at we would see what the item actually looked like. Was too small even though I have another dress at XXL which is loose, ordered xxxl because I wanted it to be loose as in the photo but it's too tight. Support were meant to deliver an email for me to return it but it hasn't arrived several days later.
about 2 years ago
M
María
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2017
·
669
reviews
·
55
uploads
Pretty, but a 2xl does not fit my size 16 body. I could wear a 14 if needed. And, barely covers my rear, I’m 5, 6”. It will make a lively shirt for someone.
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Way too small dress more of a medium than even a Large.
about 2 years ago
L
L
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
10
uploads
I liked the dress. I ordered the dress before in a different colour but the same size and this time it didn't fit. Needs consistency in measurements to order online, then wait a long time, to only then find out that it's not the same as the last one ordered.
about 2 years ago
O
odette
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
J'ai simplement lavé à l'eau tiède et à la main la robe, elle est depuis devenue trop petite. Dommage elle était jolie. De robe je la renommerais tunique.
about 2 years ago
D
Delfina
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Adorei o vestido ao vê-lo no site. Foi uma decepção quando o recebi. Vesti-o e para o tirar foi preciso ajuda. Muito apertado e curtíssimo.
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
No es el color que yo quería. No sé que sucedió y no sé si volverlo a comprar por qué me gusta pero en el color que yo quiero. Ésta vez me decepcionó totalmente el pedido y estoy súper decepcionada. Ruego ayuda para la devolución .
about 2 years ago
G
gennaro
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lucyna
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rhona
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fouss
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
Bad Fabric, badly done, very small
about 2 years ago
E
Eliane
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Très mauvaise coupe du haut, bcp trop étroit.
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Trop petit mal finis tissus de vilaine qualité
about 2 years ago
S
Salina
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
It claims that size s has 102 cm, but it only has 92 cm.
about 2 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
圧子
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marica
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Ce n est pas 1 robe mais une tunique courte
about 2 years ago
A
Affissatou
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lina
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
·
15
uploads
Very nice dress, I'll also wear it as a shirt.
about 2 years ago
D
Danila
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lina
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
·
15
uploads
Not true to size. Smaller than the size large. It's like a S size.
about 2 years ago