Customer Reviews

Womens Red Black Fur Suede Ankle Boots Booties For Casual/Walking/Party/Christmas Dress Plus Size 34-43

Womens Red Black Fur Suede Ankle Boots Booties For Casual/Walking/Party/Christmas Dress Plus Size 34-43
OVERALL
4.5
1431 Ratings
1,041
188
92
45
65
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1229
Neutral
92
Negative
110
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kaitlin
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
So cute and good quality and surprisingly comfortable. Wore to a Santa Con event
about 2 years ago
C
cindy
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
36
uploads
Elle sont super belles
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2016
·
1078
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dakota
Joined 2018
·
182
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bo
Joined 2018
·
165
reviews
·
17
uploads
Beautiful for my kiddos
about 2 years ago
K
Kooky
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
1
uploads
To small
about 2 years ago
T
Trina
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
·
6
uploads
Beautiful
about 2 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2020
·
369
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Krystle
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
·
17
uploads
Live these boots. They will be perfect for Christmas
about 2 years ago
R
Rhys
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
They were to small ☹️
about 2 years ago
N
Natalya
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Raine
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love these
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
Fits perfectly! Super adorable too! I can’t wait to wear them to Christmas parties! Ordered US size 10
about 2 years ago
L
Lydie
Joined 2021
·
74
reviews
about 2 years ago
早苗
Joined 2019
·
520
reviews
·
23
uploads
しっかりしていてチャックも上げ下ろしがすっと出来てデザインも可愛い♥です。
about 2 years ago
A
Aranka
Joined 2016
·
1014
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nagyon jó- köszönöm
about 2 years ago
E
Edina
Joined 2021
·
271
reviews
Egy számmal nagyobbat kell venni
about 2 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mayda
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
20
uploads
I have been waiting for these boots to drop the price, it finally did. I got them for my daughter she loves the boots 👢. I got her half a size bigger (she wears US size 6) I got her 6 half it’s a little big but she’s happy with them. So if anyone wants to buy them for US size only you can get your size it’ll fit.
about 2 years ago
T
Tanta
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eula
Joined 2017
·
167
reviews
·
1
uploads
They was beautiful fitted me really good nice in color I enjoyed them I ordered the black ones too will order from that company again package real good Thankyou Eula
about 2 years ago