Customer Reviews

Women's Motherhood Maternity Clothes Pregnancy Dress V-neck Ruched Long Dress Stretch Elastic Waist

Women's Motherhood Maternity Clothes Pregnancy Dress V-neck Ruched Long Dress Stretch Elastic Waist
OVERALL
3.2
1101 Ratings
306
185
238
149
223
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
491
Neutral
238
Negative
372
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
May
Joined 2014
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tess Ntigahera
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
superthin, but great pregancy dress!! I wear it all of the time!
about 3 years ago
Z
Zoë
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Roxanne
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
Dress is see through and arrived after I'd given birth
about 3 years ago
H
Heleen
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Veel en veel te klein. Terwijl maat L me soms wat te groot is. En ook zo kort dat het geen jurkje meer is. Much to small en to short. Normally size large is even a bit to big for me. This is no dress but a shirt. But even as shirt it doesn't fit.
about 3 years ago
J
Janis
Joined 2015
·
224
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Li
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
6
uploads
Der Stoff ist viel zu dünn und ein wenig durchsichtig. Das Kleid ist viel zu eng, obwohl ich schon eine Nummer größer bestellt habe. Der Versand hat ewig gedauert. Es kam verspätet an.
about 3 years ago
C
Corina
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Habe xl bestellt und trage m, es passt, bzw sitzt hauteng. Stoff ist sehr dünn. Man sieht deutlich die Unterwäsche. Für 7 Euro mit Versand ok, aber mehr zahlen wäre zu viel.
about 3 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
Mellrésznél kicsit szűk és a hossza sem megfelelő.
about 4 years ago
A
Almog
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
The dress is perfect
about 4 years ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
Šaty pěkné, jen trochu menší, jsem v 7M a uz ted jsou pres břicho tesnejsi, nevim jak dlouho je budu moct nosit 😉
about 4 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
194
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Lorean
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
I ordered the XL and it was still too small
about 4 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2015
·
29
reviews
schönes Kleid, auch ohne Bauch. allerdings ist es nicht so hochwertig wie es aussieht und sehr dünn
about 4 years ago
M
magalie
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
El
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mónika
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Grace
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2014
·
69
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2014
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
Es muy pequeño y la tele muy simple
about 4 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
Belle mais petite a la poitrine.
about 4 years ago
N
Nesil
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Lisette
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Heel dun stofje
about 4 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rizos
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
14
uploads
Es muy pequeño y la tela es de mala calidad. Pedí un vestido y lo que me llego no parece nada vestido.
about 4 years ago
E
Enikő
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
13
uploads
Műszálas,de viselhető
about 4 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Steph
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Franziska
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago