Customer Reviews

Womens Medieval Vintage Leather Boots Braided Strap Flat Heel All Season Boots Waterproof Slip on Shoes Ladies Winter Round Toe Ankle Boots sapatos femininos Plus Size

Womens Medieval Vintage Leather Boots Braided Strap Flat Heel All Season Boots Waterproof Slip on Shoes Ladies Winter Round Toe Ankle Boots sapatos femininos Plus Size
OVERALL
3.4
5169 Ratings
1,907
952
744
491
1,075
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2859
Neutral
744
Negative
1566
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kristy
Joined 2017
·
138
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Alfreda
Joined 2023
·
67
reviews
about 7 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2017
·
211
reviews
Not the right color
about 7 months ago
L
Lyne
Joined 2018
·
351
reviews
·
311
uploads
Je n'ai pas reçu
about 7 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2014
·
157
reviews
·
110
uploads
Ce n'est pas l'article que j'ai reçu je demande un remboursement
about 7 months ago
J
Judith
Joined 2021
·
149
reviews
about 8 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
ME ENCANTARON SON MUY C OMODOS Y LINDOS
about 9 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
350
reviews
·
18
uploads
Tolle Schuhe,sehr bequem und weich. Immer wieder gerne
about 10 months ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Son un poco más claras que la foto, pero igual son muy lindas y comodas
about 10 months ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
This item was not delivered.
about 10 months ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2018
·
332
reviews
·
5
uploads
Comfortable & attractive. Rapid shipping.
about 11 months ago
F
Fran
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
9
uploads
Sizes are really way larger than size chart. I usually wear a US 7 but received what appears to be closer to a 9 as I have enough space to fit my wrist. Very disappointed and will be requested refund but was denied. . Their size chart gave foot length 24.5 the boot I received is 27. I ordered the 24.5 allowing for socks. I do not recommend buying these boots. Picture is also very deceptive not leather but plastic.
about a year ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
16
uploads
Yeah, they're not real leather. But, I liked them when I saw the pic, had realistic expectations about them and just had to get them. They fit, look cute, keep my feet dry. I'm happy.
about a year ago
P
Paz
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
Son muy cómodos.
about a year ago
H
hachi
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
E
Eleonora
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Sembra un'altra scarpa e anche di bassa qualità
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
They are a nice pair of shoes, love them.
about a year ago
R
Roma
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2016
·
892
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
4
uploads
Confortable
about a year ago
B
Billymidgley70@gmail.com
Joined 2017
·
540
reviews
Boots are a little small sizing isn't actually right
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Shoes are extremely narrow and plastic. Even though they were inexpensive, they are just a total waste of money. To the donation box they go.
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
The laced shoe was substituted. I’m having a problem requesting contact with a customer service rep.!!! Can someone please contact me.
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
São bastante mal feitas a ponto de ser super incómodo de calçar, tive de as deitar fora
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
O modelo é diferente e o tamanho, apesar de ser o meu número, ficou apertado e o produto, não é de couro.
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2016
·
258
reviews
pas tout à fait comme sur la photo.
about a year ago
R
Rosa ines
Joined 2020
·
484
reviews
·
23
uploads
El artículo no no sirve porque no es de cuero es de plástico para mí no me sirve porque yo soy artista y requería para exposiciones donde las cosas se vean normales bien hechas
about a year ago