Customer Reviews

Womens Long Sleeve Sweatshirt Jumper Sweater Crop Top Coat Pullover Tops Hoodie

Womens Long Sleeve Sweatshirt Jumper Sweater Crop Top Coat Pullover Tops Hoodie
OVERALL
4.4
1264 Ratings
788
268
143
41
24
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1056
Neutral
143
Negative
65
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kallie
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 3 years ago
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Sur les photos je le trouvais plus long au niveau du buste alors je vous conseille de prendre au moi s une à deux tailles de plus si vous ne voulez pas que ça vous arrive presque en dessous de la poitrine ! Sinon la couleur et très bien et la matière aussi !
about 3 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
ADALGISA
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
L
Latrece
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
Perfect size with big sleeves just how it's pictured
about 4 years ago
C
Charley
Joined 2013
·
4
reviews
a little shorter than i thought but loved it
about 4 years ago
A
Aleeah
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
18
uploads
I absolutely love this the material is good! And it's thick most things I but on here are rather thin but this shirt is amazing I'm 5'4 ordered a medium and it fits perfect!!!!
about 4 years ago
D
Drew
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Megan
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
My favorite shirt now fits perfectly
about 4 years ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
I usually wear a US medium, but I ordered a large, and it fit me almost perfectly. It is a little bit bigger around the bottom, but other than that, it's perfect. It's not too thick or thin, and it's not heavy either
about 4 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
It was great! Cute color
about 4 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Super bien merci wish.
about 4 years ago
K
Karen
I ordered a medium. Usually I wear US small but I went with a size larger. Fits perfect!
about 4 years ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Aja
I'm plus sized, so I was nervous about this order; but I ended up being so pleased with this purchase! My only complaint would be that it smelled a little weird, but other than that, this top is perfect! ( ´ ∀ `)ノ~ ♡
about 4 years ago
N
Nicola
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
It has a strange smell to it, so had to wash it straight away. The colour is very different to the picture not as nice looking as I thought.
about 4 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
295
reviews
·
284
uploads
Size up and you’ll love it! It’s a really cute, gr8 little sweater! I only wish they had more colors for me to buy! Yeah this is a good one.
about 4 years ago
A
Aleksandra
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 4 years ago
W
Whitney
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
O
Olivander
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good in most senses but it smells from the packaging and the type of fabric is pretty thin for a sweater but I ultimately reccomend. 
about 4 years ago
C
Cevallos
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Esta muy bonito pero la tela no es lo que esperaba
about 4 years ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2015
·
99
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Kokes
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Kind of short. Would need to wear high waist pants. But fits really well. Also smells after washing but isn't a big deal.
about 4 years ago
J
Jericha
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Didn’t look acatully like picture, still looks ok on but not 100% what I exspected
about 4 years ago
A
Adrianna
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Novák
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 4 years ago