Customer Reviews

Women's Leather Round Head Elegant Business Attire Low Heels Shoes

Women's Leather Round Head Elegant Business Attire Low Heels Shoes
OVERALL
3.8
5654 Ratings
2,638
1,047
792
433
744
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3685
Neutral
792
Negative
1177
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gislaine
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 27 days ago
W
Winifred
Joined 2019
·
255
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
I
Indra
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
Beautiful but too small.
about 7 months ago
B
Bodo
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 8 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2022
·
237
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
shoe itself was designed for a heal that was MUCH higher. toe of shoe curls UPwards! very un-attractive. Donated them to a Goodwill store
about 9 months ago
B
Betty
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
I ordered 3 different sizes and they were all the same size
about 10 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
284
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 10 months ago
E
Elsa
Joined 2015
·
453
reviews
·
437
uploads
Just like a picture, comfortable to walk on.
about 10 months ago
N
Nk
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Shoe too small to be size 10. I won’t be able to wear them. I wasted my money.
about 10 months ago
S
Slick Chic
Joined 2016
·
166
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
O
Odila
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ya abia comprado así con esa talla pero me kedam pequeños pero son muy lindos ya compré 3 pares gracias wish
about 10 months ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Way too small
about 10 months ago
A
Awilda
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
·
22
uploads
Muy binito y buena calidad
about 11 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
730
reviews
·
38
uploads
Prerty but a little wide
about 11 months ago
F
Florence
Joined 2018
·
325
reviews
·
16
uploads
In :38 jetzt passts
about 11 months ago
F
Florence
Joined 2018
·
325
reviews
·
16
uploads
Sind einmal in 37 und einmal in 38 gekommen warum auch immer, normal trage ich 37, habe in 38 bestellt und passt wie angegossen
about 11 months ago
J
Júlia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
They seem as if they’re made from a cardboard material when I arrive the back of the shoe was crushed right into the heel of the shoe.
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
The shoes are lovely! However, I goofed and bought a size too small.
about a year ago
L
line
Joined 2017
·
1261
reviews
·
85
uploads
super je suis très contente il me font très bien je prend habituellement du 8 ou 39 ,et j'ai commandée 8 et c'est parfait. merci wish.
about a year ago
E
Eliane
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
É de boa qualidade, amei, muito lindo pena q errei a numeração se conseguir trocar o tamanho, comprarei outras cores.
about a year ago
R
Rosaleen
Joined 2016
·
56
reviews
The shoes are very nice but they are too small. They do not fit me. I take a size 38 but these are definitely not a 38.
about a year ago
M
M
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
A
Annick
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
2
uploads
Le talon est plus haut de ce que c est illustré.
about a year ago
D
Dominic
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2022
·
14
reviews
Están muy pequeños porfavor agan medidas 8.5 W porque no me entra en mi pie porque no es W
about a year ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago