Customer Reviews

Womens Fashionable Genuine Leather Hardmade Platform Leather Shoes Retro Handmade Embroidery Leather Shoes

Womens Fashionable Genuine Leather Hardmade Platform Leather Shoes Retro Handmade Embroidery Leather Shoes
OVERALL
4.6
998 Ratings
798
118
37
18
27
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
916
Neutral
37
Negative
45
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Regina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Muito bonito!
about 3 months ago
B
Bala
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
8
uploads
I know its late .I couldnt check it First . İts Small to me
about 10 months ago
G
Giovanna
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Bellissime e comodissime!!!!!
about 11 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
I usually wear a 6.5 but these are a tad too big around my ankle and across the top but they are beautiful
about 11 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
489
reviews
·
1
uploads
Je les adore !
about a year ago
俊子
Joined 2020
·
183
reviews
·
16
uploads
見た目可愛くって良いのですが糊付がきちんとされて無くて所々白くなっているのと中敷きが左右とも浮いていました。
about a year ago
C
Cathie
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
15
uploads
These are amazing, I was unsure about buying the red shoes but I get compliments daily and they address comfortable. It's odd that they zip up the back, but it makes them quick to slip on and off. Absolutely love these and all planning to buy a black pair next.
about a year ago
J
Juana Maribel
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Muy cómodos
about a year ago
M
Maythe
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
G
Guedelyne
Joined 2016
·
145
reviews
·
7
uploads
Very good exactly like the picture u got it on time I going to order another color
about a year ago
L
Lúcia Ferreira De Morais
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Quero cancelar este pedido Veio muito pequeno
about a year ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Tout simplement waouuuw il y a même des personnes qui m'ont complimentée mais qui surtout m'ont demandé où je les avais achetées .... Sur Wish tout simplement.... Elles sont trop top!!!!!
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
Sehr bequeme und auch leichte Schuhe. Passen perfekt.
about a year ago
H
Hayet
Joined 2020
·
1248
reviews
·
21
uploads
Sont très belles , rès confortable Et très légères 😀😀👍👍je suis très satisfaite et très contente . Un grand merci pour le super emballage 😘
about a year ago
J
Jesusa
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Comodos y suaves me encantaton de verdad
about a year ago
A
ana
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Losdospotrillos
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
3
uploads
Me encanta, si están como los kiero
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Beautiful comfortable shoes
about a year ago
L
Lorenza
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
It was nice,light and soft inside,exactly fits on my feet...thank you wish !!
about a year ago
A
Anne
Joined 2019
·
179
reviews
·
109
uploads
Gorgeous authentic extremely comfortable shoes. Just as advertised. Sizing is true...I take size 7-38 is perfect. Really happy with these shoes. Thank u Wish.
about a year ago
M
malina
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Parfait un travail de maître elle sont magnifiques 🥰❤
about a year ago
S
Sayaka
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
見た目も可愛く、軽くて履きやすいです!
about a year ago
N
Nena
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
Excelente
about a year ago
E
Elaina
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
power
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super belles,correspond a la photo.je recommande si vous aimez ce style.Bonne taille,livraison rapide .
about 2 years ago
M
Mirjana
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienne
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago