Customer Reviews

Womens Fashion Stretch Waistband Sports Yoga Running Cotton Pants Slim Wide Leg Pants/Leggings for Women

Womens Fashion Stretch Waistband Sports Yoga Running Cotton Pants Slim Wide Leg Pants/Leggings for Women
OVERALL
4
939 Ratings
516
163
99
53
108
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
679
Neutral
99
Negative
161
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rich
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
After washing shrink down 1 whole size
about 19 days ago
A
Ayako
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
about 24 days ago
A
Anne
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
It fits right and very comfortably
about a month ago
D
Donisha
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
about 2 months ago
B
blanca
Joined 2018
·
183
reviews
·
135
uploads
Esta muy padre la tela aunque si te trasparenta
about 2 months ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2022
·
447
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love these. They fit great and are so comfortable. This is the third pair I have ordered.
about 2 months ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
Liseth
Joined 2018
·
231
reviews
·
10
uploads
Es buen material mis hijas selos ponen 💯
about 3 months ago
D
Darrell
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 3 months ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2018
·
337
reviews
about 3 months ago
D
Diane
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 4 months ago
M
Mariette
Joined 2022
·
108
reviews
nice
about 4 months ago
L
Leonila
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
Just right. Comfortable. However it was delayed as scheduled in delivery. Just arrived today. Thank you so much I am happy with the size though a bit different material compared to my previous order. The elastic on the waistline is a bit smaller, thank you it arrived before my flight. More power to Wish
about 5 months ago
L
Liseth
Joined 2018
·
231
reviews
·
10
uploads
Es perfecto 💯
about 5 months ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2020
·
107
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 5 months ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2017
·
522
reviews
·
20
uploads
Good
about 5 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2022
·
199
reviews
about 5 months ago
P
Paule
Joined 2020
·
122
reviews
·
8
uploads
Ces pantalons je les adore. C’est la 4 e paire que j’achète. On est confortable dedans, même si ce n’est pas des pantalons d’hiver ils sont chauds même au Canada. Le prix est tellement abordable que je ne sais pas si je vais arrêter d’en acheter d’autres.
about 5 months ago
L
Liseth
Joined 2018
·
231
reviews
·
10
uploads
Muy cómodo y muy lindo
about 6 months ago
M
Mark
Joined 2016
·
122
reviews
about 6 months ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2014
·
173
reviews
·
2
uploads
So happy. I ordered 3 more
about 6 months ago
B
Bethany
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
42
uploads
They were a bit big so have them to a friend of mine and she loves them thanx wish
about 6 months ago
J
Jose Antonio
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2017
·
256
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love these pants they are so comfortable
about 7 months ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
13
uploads
These yoga pants are so comfortable, great material, perfect length, I could go a size smaller though, but will probably buy again
about 7 months ago
M
Miss
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
3
uploads
Comfy
about 8 months ago
R
rnGtu
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Anterlitta
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
Ordered my size and it was too small and short.
about 9 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Jättefina. Satt perfekt på
about 10 months ago