Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Stretch Waistband Sports Yoga Running Cotton Pants New Arrival Slim Wide Leg Pants/Leggings for Women

Women's Fashion Stretch Waistband Sports Yoga Running Cotton Pants New Arrival Slim Wide Leg Pants/Leggings for Women
OVERALL
4.3
5128 Ratings
3,173
958
525
207
265
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4131
Neutral
525
Negative
472
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tina
Joined 2015
·
338
reviews
·
45
uploads
about a month ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
about 4 months ago
C
Cécile
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
Très belle tenu,ne poche pas aux genoux même après 3 jours...je suis très fan de ce pantalon hyper confortable,j'en ai plusieurs en différentes couleurs...
about 5 months ago
E
Estelle
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
Nice useful pants
about 7 months ago
B
Bente
Joined 2017
·
767
reviews
Den jeg kan lide i kvalitet.
about 8 months ago
M
Martine
Joined 2018
·
308
reviews
·
12
uploads
Trop petit
about 8 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Evie
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
·
17
uploads
Kleurn
about 10 months ago
F
France
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Alles OK . Vielleicht der Gummi band ist etwas zu dünn
about 10 months ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
Too small. I've always bought this size from you. I ordered the XXL but received xl. Much too small
about 10 months ago
I
Ines
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
Falsche Größe geliefert XL und nicht 2XL
about 10 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
313
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ich liebe diese hosen
about 11 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2018
·
771
reviews
·
32
uploads
Pas terrible
about 11 months ago
C
Cat
Love the pants a little see through if you wear an off colour panty
about a year ago
L
Lone
Joined 2015
·
203
reviews
about a year ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2017
·
123
reviews
Tolle Hose
about a year ago
L
Louise
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Love them. They fit perfectly. Thank you very much
about a year ago
H
Hilda
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
Kleur, Kaki, is iets anders dan op de foto. Meer roze. Draagt wel lekker.
about a year ago
H
Hana
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Vypadaji moc hezky i oblecene, hezky mazerial
about a year ago
G
Gigli
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
L
leeanne
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
Not the shiny ones great fit good pants
about a year ago
A
Addy
Joined 2017
·
814
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2016
·
149
reviews
·
18
uploads
Purtoppo ho ordinato una XL e mi hanno mandato una L e quindi troppo piccola
about a year ago
E
Eva
Joined 2016
·
290
reviews
·
2
uploads
Jeg bestilte L og fik Xl
about a year ago
Y
Yamini
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
·
6
uploads
Too small at waist.
about a year ago
B
Beata
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Bardzo fajne
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ce pantalon n’est en pas Cotton, plus en polyester extensible. Mais je prend XL normalement et le XXL est trop petit (élastique à la taille) les cuisses et jambes sont parfaite.
about a year ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
Mooie broek maar helaas in de taille te strak. Krijg het niet over mijn heupen door het elastiek in de band
about a year ago
E
Edit
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Fast delivery
about a year ago