Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Sport Suit Tracksuit Casual Coat+Pants Suits Solid Color Long Sleeve Loose Hooded Pullover Long Hoodies Sweatshirts Sportwear

Women's Fashion Sport Suit Tracksuit Casual Coat+Pants Suits Solid Color Long Sleeve Loose Hooded Pullover Long Hoodies Sweatshirts Sportwear
OVERALL
3.5
2270 Ratings
812
434
437
245
342
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1246
Neutral
437
Negative
587
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jeanette
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Meget dårlig kvalitet
about a year ago
J
Joela
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2021
·
524
reviews
·
182
uploads
I return this item over 9 months
about 2 years ago
A
Ace
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
4
uploads
Okay bit small
about 2 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Ordered a large size as I am usually a medium but Wish clothes are often too small. The pants I can use but the top looks like child’s clothing it is so small! How can this be Large !
about 2 years ago
S
Sah
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
ANGELICA
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
36
uploads
Es bastante pequeña la talla pedí XL y llego como pra una niña de 12 o 13 años degada, las costuras son poco prolijas. El color y la tela se ve de buena calidad
about 2 years ago
S
Sandygash
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
10
uploads
Супер
about 2 years ago
M
Marli
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Demorou um pouco a entrega mas e lindo
about 2 years ago
V
Valquiria
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
20
uploads
Decepcionada, comprei o tamanho xg mas me mandaram s.
about 2 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
La tela super mala se trasluce toda no es como el tipico buzo
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Alejandra
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
Llego muy rápido, depronto un poco pequeño para mi, pero sin embargo esta perfecto. Me gusto
about 2 years ago
C
Caridad Lourdes
Joined 2018
·
921
reviews
·
696
uploads
Natalia es que usted está la calidad de la tela muy buena lo recomiendo gracias por los feitos
about 2 years ago
J
JOANNE
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
However all of these water I can't get through to wish I was never never shipped to me I never received them nor do they reimburse my card show people out there that wants to stop on the wrist beware because it was almost $400 that this company owes me
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2019
·
344
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bronislava
Joined 2021
·
99
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zaira Priscila
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
48
uploads
Amei. Paguei apenas 5,00 pela promoção de quantidade limitada. Comprei G. Tenho 1,53 e 50 kg Ficou bom
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Faudrait demander a mon arrière petite fille ? C elle qui a fait cet fou Tu commande qui ma mi ds la merde pr les 6 prochains mois.😤😤😤😡😡😡🤬
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
The quality of this outfit isn't worth money paid for it. It's flimsy, thin and too small
about 2 years ago
L
Lizzie
Joined 2019
·
182
reviews
·
16
uploads
Gorgeous & Soft Great Fit.Im a small & they were perfect
about 2 years ago
J
Jururu
Joined 2012
·
6
reviews
·
6
uploads
A calça ficou pequena, mas o tecido é quentinho e confortável. Não serviu em mim mas vai pra minha irmã.
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
To small
about 2 years ago
V
Va
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
I like wish
about 2 years ago
I
India
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
dee
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
5
uploads
I order an extra large and the top look like a three year old child could fit it,not happy with the hole deal ,plus it took forever to show up
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago