Customer Reviews

Womens Fashion Spaghetti Strap Velvet Bra Sexy Push Up Bra Women Underwear Bra Deep Backless Cropped Tank Tops Bralette Intimates

Womens Fashion Spaghetti Strap Velvet Bra Sexy Push Up Bra Women Underwear Bra Deep Backless Cropped Tank Tops Bralette Intimates
OVERALL
4.2
1056 Ratings
601
226
135
47
47
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
827
Neutral
135
Negative
94
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Caitlin
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 months ago
F
Fleur
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
17
uploads
J‘adore 😍😍
about a year ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2017
·
155
reviews
·
78
uploads
I originally ordered it in my size, which is a medium. It was way too big! So I got a refund, and ordered the top in a small. I just tried it on, and it was a PERFECT fit!!! 🌈 So… order down 1 size! Thank you, Wish, for your excellent customer service, as usual!!! ❤️
about a year ago
M
Maggie
Joined 2017
·
155
reviews
·
78
uploads
It’s waaaay too big. I ordered a medium and the top fit like an extra large.
about a year ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
To small not tire to dize
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2022
·
143
reviews
Beautiful velvet top just like pic. The band underneath bust could b longer. Beautiful tho, colour 100%.
about a year ago
S
Séverine
Joined 2019
·
188
reviews
·
163
uploads
Très bonne qualité de velours et magnifique coloris taille l correspond à un 90 de tour de dos et Bonnet b
about a year ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Super indico essa blusa.. O problema desses aplicativos e quer o frete tá saindo mais caro que o ítem que agente quer comprar...
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2017
·
358
reviews
·
341
uploads
No item was shipped. Incorrect quantity. Zero items received.
about a year ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
C
CEDRIC
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rico
Joined 2020
·
1381
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2020
·
107
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
X
x
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rouja
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kassi-jo
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
Good too big
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2020
·
621
reviews
·
272
uploads
Nice velvet bralette I would recommend
about 2 years ago
S
Selene
Joined 2019
·
173
reviews
·
232
uploads
Lo adoro. È il secondo che compro
about 2 years ago
B
Brittj
Joined 2019
·
232
reviews
·
169
uploads
i bought 3 ofthese qnd i want more!
about 2 years ago
선희
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
제가말라서 44사이즈가있음좋겠어요
about 2 years ago
R
Rachelle
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
Ficou pequena pra mim , mas ficou quase perfeita na minha filha.A cor maravilhosa .Obrigada Wish
about 2 years ago
A
Attilio
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2021
·
409
reviews
·
202
uploads
Vraiment tres beau! La couleur rouge vin est magnifique! Prendre votre grandeur habituel. A etre porter seul ou sous un veston. Je vous le recommande! voir photo.
about 2 years ago
B
Brittj
Joined 2019
·
232
reviews
·
169
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paola
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
Е
Елена
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Хороший топик
about 2 years ago
B
Bronislava
Joined 2021
·
99
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago