Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Sleeveless O-neck Moon Print Tank Top Plus Size Cotton Vest WZG2739

Women's Fashion Sleeveless O-neck Moon Print Tank Top Plus Size Cotton Vest WZG2739
OVERALL
4.1
2377 Ratings
1,270
489
290
142
186
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1759
Neutral
290
Negative
328
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jessie
Joined 2017
·
967
reviews
·
169
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2018
·
250
reviews
·
249
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2018
·
165
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
kelsey
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
dani
Joined 2020
·
114
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Edit
Joined 2019
·
2009
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Olise
Joined 2017
·
493
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2021
·
48
reviews
·
32
uploads
I absolutely love this tank top! I will have to say though, sizes do run pretty small for us plus size ladies... I have had to order it 3 different times in 3 different sizes but was determined to have it lol....i normally wear a US size XL and this time i ordered a size 3X and it is still a lil bit snug on me so keep that in mind when ordering
about 2 years ago
恵美子
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Adrienn
Joined 2020
·
322
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
76
uploads
Les motifs sont beaux. Le tissus est un peu fin. Je fais du XXL, j'ai pris un XXXXXL, c'est trop petit.
about 2 years ago
M
Moira
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
As usual, too small and not the item I ordered. So thin you can see right thru it. I wear a 2xl, I ordered a 5xl, still waaaaaayyyy too small.
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2014
·
436
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tóth
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Josee
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
9
uploads
Très belle camisole , bonne description je très contente
about 2 years ago
K
Kat
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cateyes
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lianne
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
Beautiful but it doesn’t fit…. I love it otherwise
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
Very cute and comfy. Wish I would have gone a size bigger though
about 2 years ago
A
Alice
Joined 2018
·
374
reviews
·
73
uploads
Muy bonita y antes de tiempo
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2021
·
48
reviews
·
32
uploads
I love this tank top! It runs a bit small though so i suggest ordering up atleast 2 sizes when ordering plus sizes. The material is thin and soft and a bit sheer so will need to wear a tank underneath.
about 2 years ago
B
Becca
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
23
uploads
To small for me but I have big chest but it’s cute
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
377
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
·
16
uploads
If you're a plus sized woman do not purchase this item I ordered myself a 3X and it feels like a small. It's like they got a small tank top and Sewed a 3X tag onit.This is another reason why I hate purchasing clothing from app..
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lyla
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago