Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Riding Boots Vintage Fold Over Design Near The Ankle With Lace Detailing At Edge Plus Size

Women's Fashion Riding Boots Vintage Fold Over Design Near The Ankle With Lace Detailing At Edge Plus Size
OVERALL
4
1085 Ratings
600
174
127
61
123
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
774
Neutral
127
Negative
184
All
Picture
Most Helpful
'
'Tiffany
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicoleta
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryll
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Margherita
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
5
uploads
Ho preso accuratamente le misure prima di ordinare ma sono risultate piccole
about 3 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
They were great.
about 3 years ago
M
Mandi
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Judie
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
I should not have given it a one star. Both zippers are stripped. Boots look good ,,,but with broken zippers u can't even wear them. Worthless!!!!
about 3 years ago
D
Deann
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Very dressy i love them
about 3 years ago
L
Lydie
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
Ich habe 2 Nummern größer genommen. 43 ist die neue 41. 😎😉🤣 Aber sehen super aus und passen.
about 3 years ago
E
Ellie
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
These are lovely, the finish is tidy and they look gorgeous. Where my heels sit is a little loose but otherwise not too bad, i cant wear them for long but feel sexy when i do!!!
about 3 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2020
·
86
reviews
Very comfortable and cute
about 3 years ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Very comfortable to wear, like the look of the book. Perfect fit also.
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Demande taille 40. Recu taille 42 ! Je ne peux rien en faire !
about 3 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Louise
My first ever Wish purchase and always been apprehensive. Ordered wrong size as American 6 is a UK 3.5 but a friend snatched them off me before I had chance send back. So GORGEOUS that I then ordered the correct UK size 6 again for me. Love love 💘 that I'm ordering the other colours when I get paid
about 3 years ago
L
Louise
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Amazing. So apprehensive of ordering from this site. Fast delivery and Beautiful quality and fit and I'm very fussy. Lace is whiter than photo but still Amazing.
about 3 years ago
C
Cstyle
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
88
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Karro
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Ina
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Habe eine Nummer größer bestellt und so passen sie genau. Saubequem und hübsch anzuschauen. Kamen schneller an, als angegeben
about 3 years ago
W
Wasielewski
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
The foot size was ok but they were not plus size in the calves as advertised. Also the right boot has damage on the top zipper
about 3 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
6
uploads
I am EU 40 or US 9.5 so I ordered Asian 42 and the sizing is perfect... you need to read the size chart. Unfortunately the colour I ordered (Khaki with cream/vintage lace) is a shiny tan with white lace details and not like the image. Had I known this, I would have ordered the green or brown instead.
about 3 years ago
T
tsuji
Joined 2018
·
495
reviews
·
269
uploads
ファスナーの意味がわから無い、開けられない から履けない
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lia
Joined 2018
·
218
reviews
·
1
uploads
Heb grijze besteld, maar zwarte gekregen ( of vallen heel donker uit), maar passen perfect en zitten fijn
about 3 years ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely hot!!🤩Super cute and sexy boots.Zippers in the right spot for easy put on/take off.
about 3 years ago