Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Plus Size Autumn Winter Boots Solid Lace PU Fur Martin Boots

Women's Fashion Plus Size Autumn Winter Boots Solid Lace PU Fur Martin Boots
OVERALL
4.2
6604 Ratings
3,837
1,368
699
282
418
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5205
Neutral
699
Negative
700
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Suzi
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Comfortable, good looking boots! Love them!
about a year ago
S
Summer
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
N
Naseeba
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Shir
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
Poor quality
about a year ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
11
uploads
No he recibido nada No me dicen nada solo lo mismo
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kristen
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
The heels were higher than It looked..and it's not really plus size cause it was skinny and impossible to even get a foot in. Beautifully designed though! But even the toes would be so cramped you would probably have to break a few toes to be comfortable in it..toe space please and widen the ankle...just widen everything lol sorry🤗 but I love them so much I can't throw them away!
about 2 years ago
Z
Zeid
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
حلوة كثير وعجبتني شك بجنن
about 2 years ago
O
Olga Sofía
Joined 2020
·
184
reviews
Están muy bonitos, llegó antes de la fecha, gracias
about 2 years ago
M
Maddy
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
Very cute and decent quality however I ordered a size 9 and they are so small they don't even fit my friend whose a size 6.
about 2 years ago
K
Katelyn
Joined 2013
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Easy to walk in, size was perfect
about 2 years ago
E
Elodie
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
2
uploads
Il ny a pas de fourrure , ce n'est pas grande taille j'ai pris du 41 je fait du 39/40 et c'est trop petit , et pas confortable fait mal sur le dessu du pied dégouté
about 2 years ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Perla
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Muito desconfortável.
about 2 years ago
I
Iman Taqwa
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
The boots are lovely. The merchant might want to modify the shoe sizes, because size 41 is two sizes smaller. What is labeled size 41 is size 39. It is an error which can be rectified easily.
about 2 years ago
L
Loveina
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I loved them! They fit exactly right!
about 2 years ago
E
Elina
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love them, but the stitching on the sides isn't all stitched and the zippers on the sides sometimes get stuck. Otherwise they're really nice and comfortable. Feel like suede, don't wear in snow and rain.
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Saïnah L.
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
16
uploads
Les bottes se sont déjà décolées
about 2 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
Bonitas
about 2 years ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2019
·
344
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Rebeca
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Míša
Joined 2018
·
135
reviews
·
58
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
My daughter loves them. She wears a 8.5 got a 9 and fits perfectly
about 2 years ago
V
Valérie
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Isa
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
These are not winter boots
about 2 years ago
F
francisca
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
mrs c
Joined 2019
·
373
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's too small
about 2 years ago
H
Hugo
Joined 2020
·
286
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago