Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Loose Casual High Waist Jeans Elastic Waist Cowboy Feet Pants Pencil Pants Plus Size XS-7XL

Women's Fashion Loose Casual High Waist Jeans Elastic Waist Cowboy Feet Pants Pencil Pants Plus Size XS-7XL
OVERALL
3.6
3731 Ratings
1,538
628
601
322
642
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2166
Neutral
601
Negative
964
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
117
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Lailani
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
·
6
uploads
Thick very well made good for winter.
about 10 months ago
J
Jocelyne
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Trop petit dommage je ne peux pas le mettre
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
1759
reviews
Très jolie, merci Wish 👍👍👍👍👍👍
about a year ago
J
Jsabella
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Esta bien pero no es lo que esperaba
about a year ago
M
Music
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
I am using size M otherwise, now I bought size L to be safe, but it’s like an S size. I can not use this. Absoluetly small.
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jody
Joined 2018
·
124
reviews
Love them Order two sizes up
about a year ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Le noir super le bleu trop petit
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
457
reviews
about a year ago
C
Camilla
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
C
Camille
Joined 2021
·
177
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
E
Evonne
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
very small and too short
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
anna maria
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Taglia perfetta comodi e alla mofa
about a year ago
N
nadia
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maribel
Joined 2018
·
492
reviews
Me gusta mucho cómo queda
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
Plenty of room in the legs, but the waist is way too small. I normally wear a large. Would have needed a 3 or 4xl to fit. Totally ridiculous!
about a year ago
J
June
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
255
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Laurence
Joined 2016
·
56
reviews
·
18
uploads
Jean droit. 4xl pour taille 48. Parfait
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
no
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
7
uploads
ウエストのゴム部分は伸びますが、他は伸縮性が無くて裁縫が雑です。ちゃんと綺麗なパンツが欲しいならしまむらで買う方がいいと思う。
about 2 years ago
O
Odile
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
Pas assez élastique trop petit dommage la forme est très jolie
about 2 years ago
G
Grethe
Joined 2017
·
221
reviews
·
130
uploads
Ja fin bukse men str er XS og ikke det jeg bestilte XXL denne buksen jeg bestilte er waist 78= M Hip 104 = er 4XL Lengde 102 = 7XL
about 2 years ago
M
Masura
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vanesza
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Veronique
Joined 2020
·
867
reviews
Super
about 2 years ago
M
Madlen
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
about 2 years ago