Customer Reviews

Womens Fashion Long Sleeve Solid Color Printed Heart Hooded Sweater Hoodies Casaul Finger Heart Hooded Pullover Hoodies Sweatshirts Plus Size S-5XL

Womens Fashion Long Sleeve Solid Color Printed Heart Hooded Sweater Hoodies Casaul Finger Heart Hooded Pullover Hoodies Sweatshirts Plus Size S-5XL
OVERALL
3.5
1274 Ratings
511
190
211
113
249
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
701
Neutral
211
Negative
362
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Alexandra
Joined 2019
·
124
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
131
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
I ordered the 3xl. Not sure why it says this as it would not fit my 10yr old. Lovely colour. Just a shame the sizing is way off
about a year ago
A
Anabela F.F.
Joined 2019
·
384
reviews
·
10
uploads
Entrega antes da data prevista. A cor rosa é fresca e luminosa. Muito bonita.
about a year ago
L
Leticia
Joined 2015
·
30
reviews
·
14
uploads
Es una sudadera super delgada, el material de baja calidad, la talla muy pequeña y las costuras poco detalladas, muy muy sencilla.
about a year ago
S
susan
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
material awful and looked really small
about a year ago
E
Erika
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Nice printing and color. I use and order always WOMEN XL and received XL for Girls because it didn’t fit at all. Ended up giving to my daughter who’s petite and it fits her well. She would be a Women S in a hoodie.
about a year ago
B
Bina E Taninha
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
62
uploads
Trè jolie mais um peu petit.
about a year ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
·
12
uploads
sweet fin et transparent! taille très très petit!!! c'est ma petite fille qui le pends! elle met du 16 ans! alors que je l'ai commandé pour moi!
about a year ago
T
tatjana
Joined 2017
·
267
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
Raphael
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
59
uploads
Sehr dünnes Material. Aber der Druck und die Verarbeitung sind in Ordnung.
about a year ago
A
Anabela F.F.
Joined 2019
·
384
reviews
·
10
uploads
Material muito agradável ao toque. Denso que impede o vento de chegar diretamente ao corpo. Bastante aconchegante. Veste 2 tamanhos abaixo. Não encolhe com a lavagem a 30ºC.
about a year ago
R
Riet
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sherri
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
I ordered 5x it was like a small! Would fit a 8 year old!
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
J'ai commandée 5xxl et c'est un xs
about a year ago
S
Simona
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
about a year ago
N
NeNa
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
168
uploads
Es en extremo delgada para el costo que tiene, no vale su precio
about a year ago
C
Constante
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Muy bien solo me equivoqué en la talla pero un excelente producto
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
17
uploads
I wear a size 1x. I ordered a 5x and it was still too small. It’s a nice hoodie though. Nice graphics.
about a year ago
I
Irina
Joined 2017
·
337
reviews
·
27
uploads
about a year ago
S
sarah
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
Je porte du taille M mais je voulais plus large pour ce type de chandail. J'ai pris XL, mais j'aurais voulu plus grand encore. Tissus très doux, semble bonne qualité, on verra avec le temps!
about a year ago
P
Paulo
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Achei que a blusa seria mais grossa mais ela e fina só o tecido dela que é quentinho
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
103
reviews
about a year ago
M
Meri-Helmi
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
about a year ago
K
Katharina
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Ótimo produto
about a year ago
G
Grace
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super amei 💕
about a year ago
G
Grace
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super amei 💗
about a year ago
C
Cristiane
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
·
20
uploads
Ameiiiiiiiiiiiii. Muito lindo
about a year ago
E
Ewa
Joined 2016
·
521
reviews
·
3
uploads
För liten. Fick beställa en ny
about a year ago