Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Lace Bralette Top Blackless V-Neck Bralette Top Casual Lace Scalloped Halter Plus Size Lacy Bra Crop Top Halter Neck Bralettes

Women's Fashion Lace Bralette Top Blackless V-Neck Bralette Top Casual Lace Scalloped Halter Plus Size Lacy Bra Crop Top Halter Neck Bralettes
OVERALL
3.5
902 Ratings
309
195
153
95
150
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
504
Neutral
153
Negative
245
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mileena
Joined 2016
·
126
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Romy
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zalma
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Buen producto, a mi me quedo un poco grande
about 2 years ago
L
Lety
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Me encantó, me quedo perfecto 😍 ❤️ 😍 ❤️
about 2 years ago
R
Riley
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
They needed some minor adjustments to fit me properly on my bust. But overall they are comfortable to wear.
about 2 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
Esse modelo sempre fica frouxo rápido... tanto os meus quanto os da minha mãe já relaxaram... mas no início vestem super bem! Ficam lindos no corpo.
about 3 years ago
F
Fabienne Franzetti
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jolanta
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Meg
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect fit
about 3 years ago
J
Jonie
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Ana Valentina
Joined 2017
·
120
reviews
·
106
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Stefania
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Size was way too small. I have ordered 3 more from wish I hope they fit ordered size too big for me for all
about 3 years ago
L
Larissa
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Katrina
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Julia Marina de
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
34
uploads
Não se ajusta bem no corpo
about 3 years ago
J
Jen
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
It's too small and there's no stretch to it
about 3 years ago
N
N
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jaileska
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Was very difficult to track never knew when I was getting it
about 3 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
14
uploads
Exactly as described/depicted! (Not much support)
about 3 years ago
P
Perlina
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Ilona
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Größe M für ein B Körbchen leider zu groß und gibt keinen Halt, hab mir mehr erhofft. Farbe ist aber schön (Rosa)
about 3 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
Malá velkost
about 3 years ago