Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Casual Sweet Cross Buckle Strap Shoe High Heels Pumps Sexy Women Party Vintage Shoes

Women's Fashion Casual Sweet Cross Buckle Strap Shoe High Heels Pumps Sexy Women Party Vintage Shoes
OVERALL
4.1
2680 Ratings
1,536
488
293
125
238
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2024
Neutral
293
Negative
363
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pedrito Morales
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lujuana
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
I tried to put them on and realized I should have bought the 2 sizes up! This is rediculous, that was not a 9.5, it was more like a 7!
about a year ago
J
Jana
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2018
·
169
reviews
·
94
uploads
Très jolie en rouge j'avais déjà les noires 🤗 je porte des 6 et lla grandeur reçu est 36 un peu serrée 😉
about a year ago
J
Jana
Joined 2017
·
226
reviews
·
175
uploads
Love them
about 2 years ago
M
Mirela
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Superbe, mulțumesc frumos!
about 2 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Letizia
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
STEPHANE
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anastasia
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Εξερετικα καλα
about 3 years ago
J
Jesse
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Girlfriend wasn't to happy, Looks the part, Not practical, wrong shape has a lean.
about 3 years ago
G
Gianna
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
Belle e comode... ovviamente nei limiti consentiti dal tacco 🤷‍♀️😂
about 3 years ago
K
kelly
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mary Carmen
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Muy cómodos y bonitos
about 3 years ago
K
Kaylie
Joined 2013
·
26
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Judyann
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
They are awesome. I have 3 pairs red, blue and black. I love them and get compliments every time I wear them.
about 3 years ago
V
Vikneswary
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2012
·
41
reviews
·
15
uploads
Arrivate in ottime condizioni...devo dire molto comode e leggere, non sembra neanche di portare dei tacchi...
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Absolutely love them. So comfortable and they look great.
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mery
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeta
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Vilborg
Joined 2013
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love them but the string around the leg is to short
about 3 years ago
S
Soukeyna
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Werner
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Siet total schlecht
about 3 years ago
G
Glenda
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Son lindos y cómodos . Quedaron a la medida .
about 3 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
She loved them
about 3 years ago
A
Alexei
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago