Customer Reviews

Women's Fashion Casual Solid Color V-neck Long Sleeve Shirt Loose Pleated Hem Cotton T Shirt Tops Blouse Plus Size S - 6XL

Women's Fashion Casual Solid Color V-neck Long Sleeve Shirt Loose Pleated Hem Cotton T Shirt Tops Blouse Plus Size S - 6XL
OVERALL
3.9
3909 Ratings
1,940
704
556
264
445
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2644
Neutral
556
Negative
709
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christoph
Joined 2019
·
120
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Estelle
Joined 2016
·
759
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
It just didn't fit properly.
about a year ago
M
Monique
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
·
36
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mary E.
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
8
uploads
Material is to thin. And size did not fit. It depends on pattern and material I wear L- XL
about 2 years ago
S
Sanaa Ismail
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
ilh
Joined 2017
·
251
reviews
gewoontjes wel heerlijk stofje
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elisa
Joined 2018
·
77
reviews
·
17
uploads
The shirt is nice, soft, but too small. I ordered a 3X. I usually wear a 2X and it’s still too tight
about 2 years ago
V
Verónica
Joined 2012
·
72
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Wioletta
Joined 2017
·
113
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Celia
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
Are usually wear a medium, but ordered a large thinking it would be on the small side. However, shirt runs true to size. Next time I will order a medium. Shirt is soft and silky.
about 2 years ago
T
Tünde
Joined 2020
·
126
reviews
·
103
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
62
reviews
·
14
uploads
Sizing is accurate but this is NOT cotton material. I wouldn't have purchased it if it wasn't cotton (description specifically stated cotton).
about 2 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Totally a different color, different style and cheep material I need my money back Never order anything from wish
about 2 years ago
E
Eugenia
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
7
uploads
just as pictured and a little short for me but the sizing is good
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
98
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bohužel, místo růžové přišla tmavě fialová Střih hezký a perfektně sedí
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zero
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandrina
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
nayaret
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Muy buen producto y llego justo a tiempo
about 2 years ago
V
Vereen
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Timo
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Roge
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Más o menos
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brandy
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago